Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1D
As a 1D fan what can I say, best track possibly from the album maybe not but Amazon gave me a gift voucher of £1 and that's what I chose to spend it on.
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Snappy
Snappy tune, good lyrics, all around good listening combined with the rest of the genre of music that we like to listen to.
Published 17 months ago by fwdlink


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars little things, 19 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
Such a beautiful song with such moving lyrics. Its catchy its fun and wonderfully written, I love it! 5 stars!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality sound., 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
The reason I decided tp purchase this product was that I like the ease of which you can find a product and then download it with one click purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best song they have recorded, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
Timeless Song
Could listen to it over and over again
Congratulations to Ed Sheeran for song writing skills
and for sharing this song with the boys
Wonder if he will record a version himself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
This song is amazing.. you can really here Ed Sheehan's writing coming. It nice to hear all five boys voices individually as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little things single, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
Lovely song from a great band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars little things by one direction, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
Little things by one direction

Amazing song

Best band ever!!!!!

Hottest band ever!!!!!

Great songs and super cute!!!!! :) :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
love this track, such a sweet song and the boys do a good job.I love this and OD are becoming a real group!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The best 1D song, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
This has to be my favourite 1D song. It shows off all the lads vocals and is a great tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
it's so much clearer than on a cd. i like it that the cover art is included too! really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :0) great, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Things (MP3 Download)
:0) great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Things
Little Things by One Direction
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews