Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars41
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
Fast download, great song amazon was cheaper than other sites for this song will def use the download site again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Such a beautiful song with such moving lyrics. Its catchy its fun and wonderfully written, I love it! 5 stars!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
This track has very good lyrics and is easy on the ear - excellent. I would recommend this track to all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Very very good song, I wanted as soon as I heard it, and from a weeny boppers pop group, quite a surprise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
I don't download many songs but this one is a lovely, catchy song & easy listening too! a must have tune!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
The song finishes early and cuts off. No idea why and I have had this on a few other downloaded tracks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
im not a fun of one direction= but I love this song.
really happy to have it on my iphone. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
The group's best song by far. Good vocals. They are more than a boy band based on this catchy number.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
1d rule and this is a great song yey love you 1d huggs and kisses from your favourite and biggest fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I liked this song so bought it to add to my amazon cloud player although I am a bit old to be a fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)