Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice bag.
This is a very nice bag. It's made of faux leather and is lined in a nice floral cotton-like fabric. It has two inner pockets, one for a cellphone and another one with a zipper, as well as the pocket on the outside of the flap. It's big enough to accommodate a folder and a few books. I find the clasps at the strap kind of weird and uncomfortable, and the buckle at the...
Published on 20 Feb. 2013 by Tsuki

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very small and smells terrible
This bag is descibed as being 34 x 30. It is actually 26 x 23. So, if you were hoping to get the bag in the picture, think much smaller. I bought mine to take on holiday but it was too small. Also, the "faux leather" reeks of chemical fumes. Probably after a good airing out that would improve. I have asthma so I find chemical smells difficult, as they tend to...
Published on 5 Mar. 2013 by Dreamer Girl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very small and smells terrible, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag is descibed as being 34 x 30. It is actually 26 x 23. So, if you were hoping to get the bag in the picture, think much smaller. I bought mine to take on holiday but it was too small. Also, the "faux leather" reeks of chemical fumes. Probably after a good airing out that would improve. I have asthma so I find chemical smells difficult, as they tend to bring on an asthma attack and a headache. I was able to return the bag, but I had to pay the postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice bag., 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very nice bag. It's made of faux leather and is lined in a nice floral cotton-like fabric. It has two inner pockets, one for a cellphone and another one with a zipper, as well as the pocket on the outside of the flap. It's big enough to accommodate a folder and a few books. I find the clasps at the strap kind of weird and uncomfortable, and the buckle at the front comes undone sometimes and it's annoying; but apart from that, I like this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. Turned up on time and very happy with it, it's very soft so you can really fill it up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars awful, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this bag looked good online and when it arrived but gradually fell apart.i watched 2 of the buckles fall off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable quality, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It ok, but I would be concerned about the longevity of the handles. They are not the strongest, only time will tell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Handbag, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did the job at the time .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chelsey leather cross shoulder bag, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag replaces my red handbag which broke, and it is much more convenient than my last one as the size is just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews