Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra thin. Perfect grip for under-mat.
Great length n perfect grip for under-mat. I have a thick mat that is very stretchy n slippery. So now I use this one under the thick one n it works perfectly. unless u have plenty on flesh to protect your bones, I would not recommend to use it on its own because it's very thin. But very durable.
Published 8 months ago by Mr. A. Da Silva Santos

versus
53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Item not suitable for fitness, i.e Yoga / Pilates - extrememly thin
The yoga mats arrived in great time and we very well packaged, my only problem was that they were 2mm thick, completely unsuitable for doing any exercise as they are 2 thin and provide no cushion or support when laid on. I'm a Pilates teacher and run many classes, I bought these thinking they were a very good price and the product information did not indicate the...
Published 23 months ago by E. R. Mortimer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Item not suitable for fitness, i.e Yoga / Pilates - extrememly thin, 9 Jan 2013
By 
E. R. Mortimer "Liza Langford" (Orpington, Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yoga Mat - Extra Long 183cm x 61cm - Non Slip Exercise/Gym/Camping/Picnic Mat (Misc.)
The yoga mats arrived in great time and we very well packaged, my only problem was that they were 2mm thick, completely unsuitable for doing any exercise as they are 2 thin and provide no cushion or support when laid on. I'm a Pilates teacher and run many classes, I bought these thinking they were a very good price and the product information did not indicate the thickness as they were advertised as Yoga mats. I had to double the mats up as singularly they are no good. Having said that the product is of very good quality. I would not be put off from buying from this seller again as its possible they sell these in bulk and are not aware of what is/isn't suitable for exercise. I urge the seller to mention the thickness of the mats in the advertisement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Inferior quality, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I know it is not very expensive, but I have used it only 4 times, and it has been shredding off bit by bit and leaves a mess after every time i do workouts,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars too thin, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice colour, but too thin to be used on the floor. Description not clear enough. Gave it immediately away as a present...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra thin. Perfect grip for under-mat., 14 April 2014
By 
Mr. A. Da Silva Santos "Anderson" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great length n perfect grip for under-mat. I have a thick mat that is very stretchy n slippery. So now I use this one under the thick one n it works perfectly. unless u have plenty on flesh to protect your bones, I would not recommend to use it on its own because it's very thin. But very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is exactly as described, good for using for doing workouts especially if at home. Material is good to for lying on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga mats, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are exactly the same quality as much more expensive ones. My class like them and have even asked where I got them from. The range of colours are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 4 Oct 2013
By 
W. Cheung "Billy Wing" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality for the price and provide good grip on the floor. Good value for money. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga Mat, 16 Aug 2013
By 
Leah Taylor "L" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this for protecting my back during my exercises, very comfy and has done my back wonders. needs alittle rotate rolling to stop it rolling back again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for stretches and yoga, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is comfortable and still in good condition. However the mat does have the tendency to not lay completely when rolled out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good for what I use it for, poor as a gym mat., 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would be pretty awful as an exercise mat: far too thin and a horrid surface. It also stinks like mad and had to be hung in the Sun for 3 days to let the out-gassing complete. However, I didn't buy it as an exercise mat, but to cut up for other purposes, for which it is ideal (and for which a decent exercise mat would be useless).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews