Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cd
This is a great cd and very easy to listen to however was a bit disappointed that the song collection did not include 'im not ready to be a princess'. Overall a great cd which my daughter loves.
Published 21 months ago by susan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sofia the First Soundtrack
I liked the soundtrack and loves the show. The CD was good but it wasn't much on it. Next time I hope there will be a twodisc release.
Published 23 months ago by Gustav Harning


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
This is a great cd and very easy to listen to however was a bit disappointed that the song collection did not include 'im not ready to be a princess'. Overall a great cd which my daughter loves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
my little 3 year old loves this even the pictures on the cover any where we go we have to bring it pity im not ready to be a princess wasn't included they could have left ot Cedrics song to make room but a great buy for any Sofia fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for my 3yr old, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
We have to listen to it everyday in car knows all words and links them to each episode! Recommended for any Sofia fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sofia the First CD, 12 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
My Grand-daughter loves Sofia, she is only 2 but knows all the songs from the show so its great to be able to get them on a CD. Play it in the car all the time; Lovely CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
This is fab CD, my daughter loves it. She can now sing along to all her favorite songs without having to keep putting the show on the TV!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for all Sofia fans, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
Very good children's cd. My 3 year is a huge Sofia the first fan and loves the music.
We've listened to it a lot and the songs are quite catchy not annoying like some music aimed at children.
Lots of fun singing and dancing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd for the car, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
Once you start playing you can't stop singing along, my daughters love it. Would recommend to any child that likes Sofia the first there's nothing to dislike about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for every Sofia fan!, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
S. Friend (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
My 6 year old daughter who loves Sofia the first loves this and can sing along whenever she wants to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely songs, 14 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
My daughters love the show and wanted to carry on singing the songs. Would have been nice to have had a few more songs on it, but great for any fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps all things quiet and calm!, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sofia the First (Audio CD)
This is a great product keeps my niece entertained for hours on end. Loved the free download to amazon cloud too for on the go entertaining too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sofia the First
Sofia the First by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews