Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended
Such a lot of fun. 'glad I bought the xl as they seem to be a snug fit...a 'm' will be more like an s
Published on 24 Mar. 2013 by s p tozzo

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke in the wash
I liked the sweatshirt very much when it first arrived, the look was good, and it fit comfortably and was warm. However, disappointingly, after ONE cycle in a standard washing machine, which has not ruined any of my other items of clothing, two of the toggles broke off, leaving the item completely ruined.
Published on 26 Jan. 2013 by Matthew Grey


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke in the wash, 26 Jan. 2013
I liked the sweatshirt very much when it first arrived, the look was good, and it fit comfortably and was warm. However, disappointingly, after ONE cycle in a standard washing machine, which has not ruined any of my other items of clothing, two of the toggles broke off, leaving the item completely ruined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very thin material, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fabric for this item is terribly thin, nothing like what it looks like in the picture. Would not recommend to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a lot of fun. 'glad I bought the xl as they seem to be a snug fit...a 'm' will be more like an s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was looking good at first glanc but after 3 or 4 weeks the black look-alike colour just vanished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item is certainly well made from good material but I wish it was a bit bigger. I'm probably being a bit generous when I say it's moderately small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jacket arrived quickly. I ordered the red one but it is not same colour as the photo. The top was a lot darker red than shown. After one wear and one wash 2 of the toggles fell off, not good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Returned, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didnt look as good as the pictures, more like a coat than a cool jacket or something. I decided to return it straight away. Also didn't look very warm if trying to be a coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toggle Button Hooded Sweatshirt, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raiken Bailey Toggle Button Hoody Mens (Apparel)
Price is the key, if you are expecting too much you will end up a bit disappointed, the quality is okay for what you pay, but stitching failures and a generally rather thin/basic layer quality. The look is very close to the picture, but I would not purchase it to be kept warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money..., 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raiken Bailey Toggle Button Hoody Mens (Apparel)
For the money it's not too bad.It's not puffed up like the photo, but not bad quality and look's quite cool...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap load of crap!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
S***
Cheap
S***
Don't buy!
Never bothered to even wear it once !
Looks crap!
Just a cheap load of crap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews