Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended
Such a lot of fun. 'glad I bought the xl as they seem to be a snug fit...a 'm' will be more like an s
Published 17 months ago by s p tozzo

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke in the wash
I liked the sweatshirt very much when it first arrived, the look was good, and it fit comfortably and was warm. However, disappointingly, after ONE cycle in a standard washing machine, which has not ruined any of my other items of clothing, two of the toggles broke off, leaving the item completely ruined.
Published 19 months ago by Matthew Grey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke in the wash, 26 Jan 2013
I liked the sweatshirt very much when it first arrived, the look was good, and it fit comfortably and was warm. However, disappointingly, after ONE cycle in a standard washing machine, which has not ruined any of my other items of clothing, two of the toggles broke off, leaving the item completely ruined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a lot of fun. 'glad I bought the xl as they seem to be a snug fit...a 'm' will be more like an s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Raiken Bailey Toggle Button Hooded Sweatshirt Top Jacket Mens, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Jacket is very comfortable and suits my style, I like it and think its highly recommended

should buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very thin material, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fabric for this item is terribly thin, nothing like what it looks like in the picture. Would not recommend to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourites, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the colours and the toggles. I love that the sleeves are long enough to cover my wrists and stretch down over my hands if I want them to. I've given it 4 stars because it's a bit tighter around the middle than I would like but I guess some people like that and also it developed a hole along the seam on one of the sleeves within a couple of weeks. I could have sent it back but it was easier just to stitch it up. I would definitely buy another one of these, though cos I do love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Jacket, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
simply brilliant! keeps me warm and looks great! would deffo buy from these again, well happy with the particular purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my bf really really like it good material and fits lovely. Defiantly recommend it especially for this price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as described, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item was looking good at first glanc but after 3 or 4 weeks the black look-alike colour just vanished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item is certainly well made from good material but I wish it was a bit bigger. I'm probably being a bit generous when I say it's moderately small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews