Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so happy!
I've been wanting one of these filter bottles for ages, but couldn't bring myself to buy the BRITA version as to me it's quite expensive! Then I come across this! It's great, I bring it everywhere with me, everyone seems to want it! The lid is tight and doesn't allow to leakage. Another great thing is that, you only need to get new filters every 2 months, so that saves...
Published 12 months ago by ZARAH ARGEL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tough
Great product, but do find this sports version tougher to drink out of than the originals. Because the plastic bottle is a lot thicker. Also need to soak in baby bottle disinfectant due to them carrying germs and bacteria after a few uses
Published 6 months ago by Glass half full


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so happy!, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
I've been wanting one of these filter bottles for ages, but couldn't bring myself to buy the BRITA version as to me it's quite expensive! Then I come across this! It's great, I bring it everywhere with me, everyone seems to want it! The lid is tight and doesn't allow to leakage. Another great thing is that, you only need to get new filters every 2 months, so that saves money too! I would recommend this to everyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
This is the best way to save money. All you have to do is refill and drink. Best strategy for students to reduce their costs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic water bottle!!!, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
Used this bottle in the gym and it is really good and holds enough water for an hour fat busting class. I put mine in the freezer for 20mins b4 I go to my class so the water is ice cold and this bottle actually keeps it cold until the end of the class. It also fits in all the holders of the machines and i love the shape which makes it easier to hold. Gonna buy one for my cousin who has just joined the gym as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
This was bought for my wife because of the amount of bottled water in the house and waste and cost issues. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
This is a great bottle. Tap water tastes good. Only complaint is that it doesn't fit in the drinks holder in my car, hence the 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
LOVE this item! So easy to carry around, but only issue is that if you have it in a bag when it's full make sure the bottle is stood up as they are prone to leaking....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bobble bottle, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
Excellent delivery and product. Easy to use and to prime filter. Product is a good size and easy to grip in one hand whilst exercising. Used by wife at the gym. She really likes it. First bottle in ages to tick all the boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pink bobble, 8 Feb 2013
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
I bought this for a friend who already had a bobble but thought they might like the new look. I was right! They loved it. Actual bottle is much better quality and does not crease like the previous clear bottles. Would recommend no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and looks good (for a water bottle), 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
Good sized bottle although this size has too wide a base to fit into the cup holders in a car so don't buy the sports bottle if that is important for you. Well made, sturdy bottle that is stopping me from buying water as it looks nice enough to be out on my desk, unlike many water bottles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wanted to love it......, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta (Sports)
First one lasted a month before the plastic perished near the valve so was replaced. The second one lasted 2 months now the top is stuck solid in the bottle; so thats on its way back for a refund this time. I am surprised as it is only used lightly and I only ever rinse it out to clean it. So, not fit for purpose and at that price, it should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bobble Sport Water Bottle - Magenta
10.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews