Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2015
this looked like a cheap alternaive to a snow board, read a few reviews but thought id give it a go.Actually got some snow, it was a struggle to tighten and loosen straps, and the snowboard wasnt really gliding along.Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
good item and had hours of fun , only down fall is the foot straps pop out the other side and you have to pick the snow out when it gets stuck as this gets you stuck, but would recommend as my son loves it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
ordered this snowboard for my son at christmas. It came through really quickly and i was so impressed by the quality that i bought another one for my nephew. just need some snow now to try it out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
bought 2 of these when the snow came this year and the kids were bored with their normal plastic sledges. My 17 year old son who has skied before mastered it immediately but it took a bit longer for my 12 yr old daughter to get going. they are very sturdy and look like they will last a lot longer than the snow so should be good for next year also...bonus
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Bought this for my 11 year old - looks solid and sturdy enough but will have to wait for snow to test it out!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
my son and i had fun in the snow while it lasted better alternative to the plastic sledges, worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Strong sturdy product which is fun for all the family. Ideal size for my 9 year old son to have fun in the snow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Just waiting on the snow, board looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Worked well but broke soon after use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
As described! Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items

£34.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)