Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2014
Lovely and soft, but seems slightly to big for my double bed. But overall looks very pretty and chic , keeps you warm on these chilly nights .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I've used plain sheets for years and fancied a change, these sheets are warm,cosy and very pretty. They also wash well.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Only used and washed once but stitching came apart at the seams, so not terribly impressed with finish, although warm and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Bought sheet to match duvet set.
Looks great. Lovely quality that is well made and deep.
Washed well and looks very pretty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
This fitted sheet is beautiful, but it's a SINGLE size, not double as advertised, Havnt been bothered to send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
excellent as always! love this manufacturer and buy again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
pleased with item , just right for these cold nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Lovely sheet, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
misleading, I bought this thinking it was a duvet. It was a matress sheet. Maybe it was me being ditsy, but i just think it could have specified this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)