Customer Reviews


12 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars No issues, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my nephew abroad, who I've not seen for some time. I had to follow the age guidelines, and they appear to be accurate. He's very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy 6 year old daughter !!, 18 July 2013
By 
H. Wagner "Jelly Bean" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this as a gift for by 6 year old daughter who is just starting riding lessons - she adbolutly loved it and has asked me to order another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my little sister; the printing is great quality & the fabric is nice a soft. She loves riding in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This T shirt is lovely the colour is brilliant an very good quality for the price would recommend if your hourse mad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A REALLY GOOD QUALITY COTTON AND THEY WASH BEAUTIFULLY. I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NIECE AND THE SIZING WAS PERFECT!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this and it is made from nice thick material. Great for the horse loving 10 year old :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great t ahirt for horse lovers, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son had this for his birthday and hasn't stopped wearing it yet. He loves it and fits perfectly. Super
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, well worth the money, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product , well worth the money, excellent seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Good quality, just larger size that I expected...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the T Shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews