Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy Quick delivery
Very happy Quick delivery. Saves queuing in WH SMiths!
Published 2 months ago by greta khan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!
The product is as described and does the job. Arrived within the timescale expected. Only rated at 3 because of the price.
Published 4 months ago by Ginetta


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy Quick delivery, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
Very happy Quick delivery. Saves queuing in WH SMiths!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job at a good price., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
Good size for the category parking permits that we all being forced to have in order to park on our streets these days. The edges peel off and it sticks on the window but you can still get your permit out the back if you need to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
Good product, did the job 😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product quality, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
Good quality and easy to apply without getting any bubbles in the plastic. Just need to make sure the glass is nice and clean before applying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
We'll worth buying- These permit holders do just the trick and are so cheap too, I would highly recommended this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars permit holder, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
My permit didn't fit well had to squeeze into the holder and it is not all covered by the plastic, top part sticks out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
Given to my friend so I did not have to remove sticky parking tickets when I get in car !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
The product is as described and does the job. Arrived within the timescale expected. Only rated at 3 because of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does the Job, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
Does the Job, sticks the permit we get from the hospital in it and stays up without falling down, Could do with more choices in colour etc. but hey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, did the job for me, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
This arrived quickly, did the job and was also easy to apply to my car wind screen.

One thing though, This holder seems to be a few millimeters smaller than the standard UK permit size. so its a bit of a tight squeeze getting the permit in if you alrady stuck the holder ont he windscreen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Square Permit Holder (2 Pack)
Square Permit Holder (2 Pack) by The Parking Shop Limited
£2.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews