Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
My copy of Tooned arrived this morning. The kids love it, I love it, works on all levels. The kids watched it all the way through and while they did not get some of the F1 references they still thought it was great. For F1 fans like me there are loads of subtle (and not so subtle) jokes. Definitely recommended.
Published 20 months ago by Mike M

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars McLaren - Tooned
The package arrived on time and was in good condition. The DVD works very well without any problems and was very funny to watch.
Published 15 months ago by Gee


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars McLaren and Lewis Hamilton, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
Only bought this because Lewis Hamilton is in it and wanted it for my collection. Haven't watched it yet but I hear its very funny. Delivery was as expected. No issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars McLaren - Tooned, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my brother. He is a big Formula 1 fan and had never seen anything like this. He quite enjoyed it but in his words 'it is just one cartoon after another'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tooned, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
This is a fantastic DVD, very funny and even if you don't like motor racing you will enjoy it. Great Buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome and Fantastic, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
I chose this rating as the item is fantastic and superb, i saw the item on tv and said to myself that would be well worth buying and i am very delighted in my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tooned Review, 17 Jun 2013
By 
The Bear (Droitwich, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
Fun for adults and kids: A must for any enthusiast of Mc Laren in particular, with so many knowing "in-jokes." As somebody who can understand "Ronspeak" (but cannot yet speak it fluently), this was a joy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
My wife liked this, she is not a big fan of motor racing but she knows what is going on. This is a nice collection of the cartoons as shown on Sky Formula One, a DVD for the collection to watch when you need a bit of cheesy humour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars McLaren - Tooned, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
The package arrived on time and was in good condition. The DVD works very well without any problems and was very funny to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
this was bought as a christmas present and they loved it very funny well done Mc Laren pity lewis had to leave it could make a good film !!!
Bob
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tooned, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
i brought this a christmas present for my dad, he thought it was really good, i enjoyed watching the episodes again an cant wait for the next series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toons DVD, 5 April 2013
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
Top buy, my little man is made up with it xx. Made up with the DVD, lets hope they make more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

McLaren - Tooned [DVD]
McLaren - Tooned [DVD] by Henry Trotter (DVD - 2012)
9.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews