Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
My copy of Tooned arrived this morning. The kids love it, I love it, works on all levels. The kids watched it all the way through and while they did not get some of the F1 references they still thought it was great. For F1 fans like me there are loads of subtle (and not so subtle) jokes. Definitely recommended.
Published on 10 Dec 2012 by Mike M

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars McLaren - Tooned
The package arrived on time and was in good condition. The DVD works very well without any problems and was very funny to watch.
Published 19 months ago by Gee


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 10 Dec 2012
By 
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
My copy of Tooned arrived this morning. The kids love it, I love it, works on all levels. The kids watched it all the way through and while they did not get some of the F1 references they still thought it was great. For F1 fans like me there are loads of subtle (and not so subtle) jokes. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Priceless, 14 Dec 2012
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
Boy this is funny, I love that it depicts Jenson and Lewis as cheeky little boys who just want to play. The animation is very good quality and the fact that Jenson and Lewis do the voices makes it all the better. Love the ending...!
A must for all F1 fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
Good product as descripts...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
excellant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Cartoons, 24 April 2014
By 
P. Cheetham (Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
This is a disc of great little fun cartoons, based around the McLaren Technology Centre and following Lewis and Jenson.
Very entertaining - the only slight problem for me is the price, as there is only a total of about 25 minutes on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars McLaren - Tooned DVD, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent DVD just as I hoped and expected. I have watched it several times already! Delivery and price were most impressive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hilarious, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
really enjoyed this dvd and cant wait for the next one to be available on the 9th dec ive never laughed so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I've been Toooooooned!!, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent. Hope they can maintain the standard on going with Chico on board. :)

I think anyone who like Jenson & Lewis and their personalities will enjoy this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
bought this for our grandson for christmas and he was really pleased as it was a dvd that he wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great set of cartoons from mclaren., 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: McLaren - Tooned [DVD] (DVD)
A great set of cartoons from the mclaren team, i'm looking forward to the next one with the driver changes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

McLaren - Tooned [DVD]
McLaren - Tooned [DVD] by Henry Trotter (DVD - 2012)
Used & New from: £38.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews