Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value but go bigger in size maybe
Daughter likes these water shoes but they are only just long enough despite ordering her usual size, so perhaps go a size bigger?
Published 15 months ago by S L Jones

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars look great but:
Shoes arrived quickly and I used them for the first time on a recent holiday to Greece. They looked good and fitted very well, they were extremely comfortable both for walking and swimming........so why only 3 stars.....the in-soles kept coming out, they did not stop in place even when walking, they would slowly ride up the back of the shoe and after about 15 minutes of...
Published 10 months ago by Greg


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value but go bigger in size maybe, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daughter likes these water shoes but they are only just long enough despite ordering her usual size, so perhaps go a size bigger?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic wet/beach shoes, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Both my 11 year old daughter and I love these shoes. I was a bit wary of buying them as you can never tell if they are going to fit. They fit according to your actual shoe size and they are not too tight but not too loose that they fall off. The colour is fantastic. THey are very lightweight on your feet and my daughter said that she did not know that they were on her feet whilst she was swimming.

If you are at the beach they are a great protection on your feet especially if there are sea urchins about or pebbles on the beach. Also great for clambering over rocks as they grip very well.

The service was very speedy as well, so I would recommend the supplier too.

Superb product for many different usages in and around the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for beaches, 18 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed shoes for holiday as there were stoney beaches. Really comfortable, good fit and ideal for what I wanted. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars look great but:, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes arrived quickly and I used them for the first time on a recent holiday to Greece. They looked good and fitted very well, they were extremely comfortable both for walking and swimming........so why only 3 stars.....the in-soles kept coming out, they did not stop in place even when walking, they would slowly ride up the back of the shoe and after about 15 minutes of walking you could see it protruding above the back rim of the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Practicle footwear for sea, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good foot wear, fits well and light except the inner sole keeps coming out when you remove the shoes, which is a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy and stayed on in the water, could not have gone in the sea without them.
Recommend them to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As requested, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Choice was good and as requested, adequate for purpose intended. Fitted with perfection very comfortable . Delivery was exactly on the day advised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aqua Shoes, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are really good quality and are so comfortable. Also I received them in record time. Thanks very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed these for the stoney beach, and for walking along the waters edge with my dog. Comfortable, easy on and off, and although grey was my second choice of colour, I m really pleased with them. All in all, a great buy, and would highly recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, did what they were supposed to do and were a good fit.

The only thing is that the insole did come out.... but this has happened me before with other brands.

I think sewing them in might be better than gluing the insoles in considering they are for water,

As good as any others I have had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews