Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
91
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2013
This book was very funny and thrilling! You should try it for yourself. The people who wrote this are geniuses
I know I am only eight years old but I am gonna write this anyway.

Ben Hall
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
This story is about a boy called Chase and a boy called Wyatt and Wyatt stole some money and put it in Chase`s cousins school bag. I think it is exciting because the stuff that Wyatt tells them to do, it gets him into serious trouble that he doesn't know how to get out of, he finally gets expelled from school and end up being home educated...something that I want for myself...not go get expelled but to be home educated
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Read this with my 7 yr old and it was 80 pages of not a lot hppening. The moral of the story is admirable but could have been relayed in a way that was a lot more exciting. In my opinion, it is far too american, with american school references which needed explanations (to a 7yr old) and detracted from the flow of the story. Illustrations were poor.

Just to let you know - and this is not a plot spoiler - there is hardly anything to do with ninjas. Little 'un seemed to think it was ok though
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
An absolutely amazing book I mean I'm only twelve and that's a very short book but hell it was excellent
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I thought this book was going to be the best book for my nephew. and it was. it is linked into another book that you see at the the end of this book that is quite good as well.but this book was hilarious and my nephew couldn't stop laughing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
This book is brilliant a bit worded but interesting didn't think it would be this good if u haven't got this book u haven't read a proper book read it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
This book, diary of a sixth grade ninja is absolutely fabulous. Children from about 8-10 will enjoy this book if they like stuff about ninjas and spies.
I'm eight and I've enjoyed this book a lot. The only thing is, is that Oreos and soda don't go together with ninjas.
Ummmmm the illustrations are alright. And I think it's really well written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Diary of a 6th grade ninja is the best book i have ever read! 5 stars definitely! Quite a short book though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Hi guys,
Holy nuts! Absolutely and utterly mazing is really the only apt adjectives i can implement to describe this book. Its skeezily funny nd has a great plot although i will say it was a bit too short, but Marcus Emerson has the potential to be a fantastic author! My recommendation for ages nine plus.

Read on,
Dom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
This book is amazing. You should read it. It's a life time experience. You feel like your in the book. You don't know what will happen next. You get really excited. It's all action adventure kind of stuff. What ever you do do not skip this book. I gave it a four star because it's got lots of enthusiasm put in it. READ IT NOW!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse