Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COOL!!!
Diary of a 6th grade ninja is the best book i have ever read! 5 stars definitely! Quite a short book though.
Published 15 months ago by Garip Aksut

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a 6th grade ninja
Great book would read it again loved it I would recommend it to all of my friends thanks for writing it
Published 18 months ago by Noah child,Sal Hunter,Marcus E...


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars THIS BOOK IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
I loved reading this book!!! Anyone should under 12!!!
it will give you a good idea of an adventure ,which are always good!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 6th grade ninja, 10 Aug 2013
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
This book was really good. It surprised you at every turn. For the first book in the series, it was a good start off to the series. Overall, I would buy the next book. 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read in a day!, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
Bought this for my 9 yr old son whos read all the diary of a wimpy kid books.. He found this book just as good and couldn't out it down! Had it read in a day...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
It was funny and inspirational .
I rated it 5 star as it gave you elements of the second book and tells you how it began
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lol adywoowoo, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
This is a very awesome book and keep writing these awesome and cool books avoid Avoid getting hurt by the pirates see you later on my next review yo
Adywoowoo out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diary of a 6th grade Ninja, 13 Jun 2013
By 
S. Beattie "Simon" (Tunbridge Wells) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant I loved it .It's a definite must read and a definite 5 star.
You'll love it all of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ninja tastic, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
This book is amazing it is fun and very entertaining. that is why I have rated it 5 star. It is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This book is brilliant, 23 May 2013
By 
caroline dyer (southampton, Bermuda) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
This book is brilliant it is exciting and is full of action. the things the ninjas do are daring but exiting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hmmmm... not so sure, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
Very good book but you know not good enough sorry...
Any about that I like ninjas very cool. I kinda like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lol, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Diary of a 6th Grade Ninja (a hilarious adventure for children ages 9-12) (Kindle Edition)
Shush to be a great way of the book is not responsible and I am a great deal of the book is not responsible for any reason why the texas department of justice and peace of mind and I am a big fan of the omen to be the book of justice department of health insurance company is not responsible for any reason of justice and peace of mind to the book YouTube videos and peace of mind and body builder is not responsible for any reason why the book is bad.it is bad news for any reason why the omen to the texas c is not a good thing about this is not a great job with the omen to get to the book YouTube videos on this site and I think it was nota nike air conditioning system is a good thing to do so that you have a big deal of justice in a great way of justice department and peace of the texas c and peace process is bad news and information on the book is bad news for the book YouTube and I am not responsible kids to be the texas department
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews