Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
because it will not stay on the kindle my kindle as fell out of it more that once maybe they would like to send a new one
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
the Marware Vibe case doesn't quite fit the new fire kindle - as such, it keeps popping out of place!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I bought this as it was a nice colour and reasonable price. It was very difficult to fit my kindle within the case and you had to force it in quite a bit as my kindle kept falling out other wise. Now the plastic grips keep cracking and falling apart. I'll probably have to get a new one very soon even though I only bought this 2 months ago. Will definitely be going with a different brand.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This was a present for a disabled person who needed a case to protect her kindle (it got dropped a lot).
It is great, hard wearing but stylish.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Does everything expected of it but in landscape mode tends not always to stay at the angle you want. It may lose its stiffness in time. Otherwise 5 stars.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
This was a birthday gift and delighted the recipient both in colour and quality. It has provided excellent protection for the Kindle.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
My kindle keeps coming loose in this case. I have to be careful it doesn't fall out when I'm using it. I wouldn't buy another one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
This product was just as advertised and was very satisfactory. Very useful being able to stand the kindle up. Am impressed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Very good case that comes with instructions and is well packaged, thankyou :) The colour is bright - a nice purple.
Bought for my Mum's birthday present.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
No probs with this cover. Fits well and can be used as stand very easily. Love the colour, good sturdy cover.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse