Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
This was a present for a disabled person who needed a case to protect her kindle (it got dropped a lot).
It is great, hard wearing but stylish.
Published 12 months ago by Charlie Bhoy

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars kindle fire hd 8.9
because it will not stay on the kindle my kindle as fell out of it more that once maybe they would like to send a new one
Published 15 months ago by busybee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars kindle fire hd 8.9, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
because it will not stay on the kindle my kindle as fell out of it more that once maybe they would like to send a new one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars uncomfortable fit, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the Marware Vibe case doesn't quite fit the new fire kindle - as such, it keeps popping out of place!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for a disabled person who needed a case to protect her kindle (it got dropped a lot).
It is great, hard wearing but stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit properly, 15 Aug 2013
By 
Miss S. Anderson "booki-wooki" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as it was a nice colour and reasonable price. It was very difficult to fit my kindle within the case and you had to force it in quite a bit as my kindle kept falling out other wise. Now the plastic grips keep cracking and falling apart. I'll probably have to get a new one very soon even though I only bought this 2 months ago. Will definitely be going with a different brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent protection., 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Vibe Case with Stand for Kindle Fire HD 8.9", Black (will only fit Kindle Fire HD 8.9") (Accessory)
Does everything expected of it but in landscape mode tends not always to stay at the angle you want. It may lose its stiffness in time. Otherwise 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a birthday gift and delighted the recipient both in colour and quality. It has provided excellent protection for the Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor fit, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My kindle keeps coming loose in this case. I have to be careful it doesn't fall out when I'm using it. I wouldn't buy another one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Case, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product was just as advertised and was very satisfactory. Very useful being able to stand the kindle up. Am impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice bright cover, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No probs with this cover. Fits well and can be used as stand very easily. Love the colour, good sturdy cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Case, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good case that comes with instructions and is well packaged, thankyou :) The colour is bright - a nice purple.
Bought for my Mum's birthday present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews