Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Fits like a normal shirt, not those slim fitting crap you see in top-man. Great design, I've washed this over 4 times (I wear it once a week/two weeks) and it's been a few months since I bought it and it's still good.
Published 20 months ago by Mr. G. A. Coralie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice print
The print is nice but I don't think the T shirt is like the picture. This looks like a nice slightly faded black colour but in reality it's jet black. Also not a tailored shirt so it's a bit lose and hanging. That said the fit is still better than the 'fruit of the loom' T's. I think most people will actually be happy with this T shirt once it's washed and faded a bit.
Published 13 months ago by Alan J. Young


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits like a normal shirt, not those slim fitting crap you see in top-man. Great design, I've washed this over 4 times (I wear it once a week/two weeks) and it's been a few months since I bought it and it's still good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab product, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banksy Star Wars Pulp Fiction T-Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this t shirt for my boyfriend a few months ago and he absolutely loves it. Quality is great and fits fantastic. Speedy delivery too. Would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banksy Star Wars Pulp Fiction T-Shirt (Apparel)
Bought this t shirt for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
Accurate sizing and very good fit.
Has been worn and washed many times and always comes out fine, and print hasn't come off at all.
Very happy :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cool characters, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
but the material should have been a little bit more quality.
I wouldn't mind to pay more to get a better, hard to wear out version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased 2 of these t-shirts, one for a my brother and one for my BF. The quality of the material used is really good, better than your average cotton material. The t-shirts have both survived over a year without stretching out of shape or the picture flaking etc! Overall it was a good buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice print, 16 Mar. 2014
By 
Alan J. Young (Somerset United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The print is nice but I don't think the T shirt is like the picture. This looks like a nice slightly faded black colour but in reality it's jet black. Also not a tailored shirt so it's a bit lose and hanging. That said the fit is still better than the 'fruit of the loom' T's. I think most people will actually be happy with this T shirt once it's washed and faded a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
Jude Faulkner - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two of these shirts for christmas gifts and they are good quality for the price. It's now end of January and the colours are good after a few washes and the transfer stayed on even after accidental too high dryer heat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars review for Banksy t shirt, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband as a last minute anniversary present as i'm a banksy fan and he's a huge star wars fan, delivery was very quick and actually arrived beforeour anniversary which I hadn't expected. it's been regularly worn and washed since then and still looks good. will definitely buy from them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Banksy Star Wars Pulp Fiction T-Shirt (Apparel)
Order the t-shirt for a friend for his birthday and he loves it.......I liked it too so order myself one! Quality is good, sizing is on the small size though so if you are a medium I would order a large but other than that no complaints. Image has not come off as per previous comments and it has been washed a dozen times. Very quick delivery time. Would definitely order other items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and fast, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The t-shirt is of a medium weight and quality.
Do not expect this to last for several years.
It grabs the attention !
So if you are a fan of Pulp Fiction
And Star Wars
Then this might
be the
thing
for you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Banksy Star Wars Pulp Fiction T-Shirt
£8.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews