Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boots
just the job for outdoors, not sure if they are waterproof? Make sure you order one size larger as they are a bit on the small size.
Published 20 months ago by SINGING SINORITA

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Deffinitely NOT waterproof.
These boots are neither water proof or even water resistant. My feet were soaked after walking over short frosty grass. They would be fine for keeping your feet warm on DRY cold frosty days, but don't be fooled into thinking you can let water anywhere near them without getting your feet wet.
Also this company has got a strange sizing system. The boots I bought were...
Published 9 months ago by Mistry


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very warm, practical and hard wearring and arrived just in time for all the snow - love them can't wait for more snow to wear then again !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Winter padded boots, 29 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great snow boots, will be well used next winter if it is anything like as bad as this past winter, arrived in good time, well packaged and in excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 April 2013
By 
Ms. Samantha Logan (northern ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love these boots im a size 7 and was concerned reading other reviews that they wouldnt fit however i ordered the 7 and they fit perfectly i use them for walking on the beach and cycling in all weathers, having returned from a cycle today and getting caught in a rainshower i can confirm that they are indeed waterproof and warm and toasty they go great over leggings or jeans i shall be ordering another pair in the grey this time, its a shame they arent fur lined the whole way down to the toes but apart from that i love these boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars snow, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots have been one of the best purchases i could have made they have been well used due to the extreme weather conditions we have had, they are warm and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars snow boots, 26 Mar 2013
This review is from: New Ladies Womens Warm Winter Padded Lined Flat Fur Moon Rain Snow Winter Knee Boots Size 3 - 8 new (Apparel)
Ordered these boots on Sunday and they arrived on Monday afternoon, lovely looking boots, but unfortunately they are a small size 6 but all was not lost because my daughter who is a 5 had them and said they were really comfy and she was really happy with them so I have now ordered another pair for myself in a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and practical, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for the snow these boots are comfy and practical and keep your feet nice and dry. The grip is great so you can easily run in the snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best boots i have, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
light on your feet feels like your in your slippers warm and snug when its cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with them they fit good and are nice to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hooray it's snowing!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them a few weeks ago but no snow until tody. They look great and I'm looking forward to wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Bargain, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these boots for walking in the winter with the dogs, first pair arrived and wrong size had been sent well fantastic service my replaceent boots arrived two days later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews