Customer Reviews


93 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 16 Channels Wireless Radio Flash Trigger SET with 2 Receivers LF106
The triggers were at a very good price for me as I wanted to dabble with a bit of indoor flash photography without breaking the bank.
They arrived quickly and well packaged. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised with the build quality for the price. I intend to use them for home indoor use only and I think that treated properly they will last well unless they...
Published 15 months ago by D. PIERCE

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars xsource 16 channel
Cheap looking cheap build quality to replace 12 volt battery in sender you remove a screw fro the body of the sender she you remove the cover the inards fall out , they work for ho long don't know
Published 1 month ago by JT


‹ Previous | 15 6 710 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and nasty, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE 16 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger Set with Receiver for DSLR Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus (Set:2 receiver + 1 Transmitter) (Camera)
It does work at first... But just too cheap & breaks easily. Spend extra cash and but the calumet ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really easy to use, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE 16 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger Set with Receiver for DSLR Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus (Set:2 receiver + 1 Transmitter) (Camera)
These where a great purchase they have helped me capture some really stunning shots, great investement if you are a budding David Bailey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five stars because they are Wonderful I like this Wireless hot Shoe Flash Trigger so much, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE 16 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger Set with Receiver for DSLR Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus (Set:2 receiver + 1 Transmitter) (Camera)
They are so cheap but works so good so after having buy 2 I bought other 3 - I don't know why on the market famouse Brand send similar at 10 time the price when you resolve the same photos needs at a so cheap price . So I'm going to buy others and they work with studio flash like Bowens whit the help of a jack when you buy a Bowens studio Flash it is inside the box and works great also with mini trigger flash as well so Yes I do Suggest them to a friend and thans to Amazon They arrive in 2 days from England and I'm in Rome Italy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome triggers! Why get anything else?, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE 16 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger Set with Receiver for DSLR Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus (Set:2 receiver + 1 Transmitter) (Camera)
Worked straight out of the box. Plain and simple. Good built and do what they advertise. Great product.
Have been using it with my Canon 6d without any issues. Would recommend and will buy more receivers should the need arises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better value than pocket wizards., 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE 16 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger Set with Receiver for DSLR Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus (Set:2 receiver + 1 Transmitter) (Camera)
Simple to use very good value for money. Ideal to get used to working with off camera flash. Sure these may not be as flexible as pocket wizards but they cost two hundred pounds less. Work fine in my made up home studio. No issues from these however my flash gun sometimes goes into sleep mode between shots which can be annoying. But is no fault of these excellent little triggers. Nice that you get two receivers too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wireless Flash trigger, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE 16 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger Set with Receiver for DSLR Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus (Set:2 receiver + 1 Transmitter) (Camera)
I can't find a single fault with this excellent item. Straight out of the box and onto the camera (Nikon D5000) worked perfectly first time and has not failed to trigger the flash once. Why anyone would pay over 199 for a similar device because it has a propriatory name on is beyond me. You can't adust the flash output from the master unit but how hard is it to walk over to the thing and do it there. I would recommend this unit to anyone... top stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice and cheap., 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are nice and cheap but do the job effectively. A little plastic and tacky feeling but function isn't compromised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy and reliable, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XCSOURCE 16 Channel Wireless Hot Shoe Flash Trigger Set with Receiver for DSLR Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus (Set:2 receiver + 1 Transmitter) (Camera)
i tried the flash triggers since i was experiencing some troubles with the flasch syncro in macrophotography. the work properly and don't require any setup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for son in law, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present for my son in law . And when he was trying it out after all the presents were open he was really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want to use these hot shoe flash triggers indoors for your camera flashes on a now and a gain basis, hese do the job very well. Not sure how they would stand up to continued use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 710 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews