Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good quality, slim bag
very good quality!

the dimension of the bag is probably wrong in the spec. check it on the official site if that matters to you. it's very slim, compact bag. big enough to hold passport, tickets, phone, a flat wallet for some cards and cash, and a few more things, you get the idea... it's a shame the bag is just a little too small to hold a Kindle in, which...
Published on 8 Jun 2012 by Ben

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too small
I tought this is a bit bigger and the delivery didn't come in time. It is ok for a small wallet and for some papers. But u can' t put too much things in it.
Published 19 months ago by Kate


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good quality, slim bag, 8 Jun 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Sports)
very good quality!

the dimension of the bag is probably wrong in the spec. check it on the official site if that matters to you. it's very slim, compact bag. big enough to hold passport, tickets, phone, a flat wallet for some cards and cash, and a few more things, you get the idea... it's a shame the bag is just a little too small to hold a Kindle in, which otherwise would be perfect to take on flight. you may be able to squeeze the one without case in, but the space is pretty much gone, e.g. not even comfortable to add a phone in because of the thickness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great size bag!!, 2 Feb 2011
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Luggage)
I was looking for a bag that didnt feel too bulky but managed to fir my purse and phone inside and this fitted the bill perfectly. A well made bag which you will never be without!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 27 Nov 2011
By 
Ms. V. B. Brier "Poppy" (By the coast NW UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Shoes)
Great bag for taking on holiday. Fits all your travel documents, passport and money, even my digital camera.Very hardy and strong, fits around waiste or neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too small, 14 May 2013
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Sports)
I tought this is a bit bigger and the delivery didn't come in time. It is ok for a small wallet and for some papers. But u can' t put too much things in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Luggage)
The rigth size for purse, phone and other small items you want to carrie, when travelling. Can only recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love it but...., 6 April 2014
By 
P. J. Miles (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Luggage)
I do love this bag & it definitely serves a purpose. The straps are my only complaint. I've considered switching them out for something different, just haven't found anything different yet. They're quite harsh it your not wearing long sleeves. I don't really go anywhere these days without this bag & when i traveled to Colorado last month it was ideal for passport, boarding cards etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal when I don't need to carry much, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Luggage)
I cant imagine that the fabric would appeal to a man but I use it when I just need to carry a purse and don't need a handbag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very small, but very handy for keys., 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Luggage)
You won't be able to fit a book in it, but you could at least fit a tablet sized smartphone like the samsung galaxy notebook or the latest blackberry model (Q10 I think). Change, a wallet/purse, keys; basically the smallest nick-knacks that you would need while you're out and about without the need to put it in your pocket. Inside, they're are a few pockets that you can compartmentalize a few things. Its useful, but don't expect anything bigger than a hand purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Eastpack little bag, 18 Dec 2011
By 
L. ANTONIO (Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Sports)
I know Eastpack bags so i bought two of these as gifts knowing that i'm giving quality because they really are good quality little bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eastpak Buddy Bag (Sports)
My son loved it, uses it all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eastpak Buddy Bag - Chuppachop Red
£14.27
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews