Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars53
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
Great for energising with some amazing iconic rock anthems. Great for a trip down memory lane or for the younger rock enthusiast.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Very rarely can I buy a compilation album where I don't want to skip at least one in every two or three songs. On a recent long car journey this played pretty much straight through and I think I only ended up skipping 2 or 3 songs at most. Mostly because they're not my taste, but I know why they were included and others would like them. This whole series of albums has done well in choosing songs that defined those eras. No scraping the bottom of the barrel here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
purchased as a xmas present and recipient happy with the choice of cd. Good driving sounds and value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Not really a duff song on this cd. well worth listening to,you could sing along to all the songs , great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
I have previous I & II and this brings even more Anthems - brilliant mix of cross decade classic Hits
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This is a great album as soon as i saw it advertised wanted it. Good sing along album. Thank you .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
This album arrived very fast. As it was bought as an Xmas gift, I can't comment on the music .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Bought as a christmas present for my son in law he has it on all the time so must like it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Favourite Tracks: Black Betty (Ram Jam), I Was Made for Lovin' You (Kiss) - CD1, Mannish Boy (Muddy Waters), I Only Have Eyes For You (Art Garfunkel) - CD2, What a Fool Believes (The Doobie Brothers) and Free Bird (Lynyrd Skynyrd) - CD3. Brilliant edition to American Anthems II 3 CDs which I have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I thought it was a pleasure to listen to + + + + + + + + + + + +
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.89

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)