Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got the item to fit my 10" @tab
this is a good quality cover for my tablet. It fits well and is very well made. Strong and sturdy. It has a few 'angled' settings and seems to protect the tablet well. Secure fittings and the tablet will not fall out. I can charge the tablet in the case without issues, and it is comfortable to use and carry - would recommend it and it is very good value for money for...
Published 8 months ago by lossiequine

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job
Easy to use, stable, protects tablet adequately, with screen rotation on tablet the charging lead can be run into the top of the device.
Published 15 months ago by Paul S Freeman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got the item to fit my 10" @tab, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
this is a good quality cover for my tablet. It fits well and is very well made. Strong and sturdy. It has a few 'angled' settings and seems to protect the tablet well. Secure fittings and the tablet will not fall out. I can charge the tablet in the case without issues, and it is comfortable to use and carry - would recommend it and it is very good value for money for those of us who do not buy a 'leading brand' tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Very good quality product as advertised and at this price is excellent value for money. Would recommend to anyone with a 10.1 tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Easy to use, stable, protects tablet adequately, with screen rotation on tablet the charging lead can be run into the top of the device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Bought this product after reading the reviews it was as they said ,and well worth the money would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT IS, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Bought this for my Cube 10.1 tablet which I also purchased on Amazon. It fits perfectly, and is a really nice looking case. It has a suede effect lining, and holds the tablet securely in place with no movement. It stands either landscape or portrait and feels quite sturdy and safe. My only slight issue is that it does not have an opening for the camera lens at the back of my tablet but I didn't expect it to as it is not specifically designed for my tablet. All in all a good buy which I recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars techair universal case 10.1 for tablet, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
This case looks the part fits my bq edison like a glove
Also much cheaper, than here in spain
would recomend this great case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of padding, 24 Feb 2014
By 
M. F. Strudwick (Romford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
arrived quickly, well made, lots of padding makes it a bit bulky but would protects tablet from nuclear blast, recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars techair case, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
well made dose the job priced fairly much sturdy than I thought it would be would recommend this product to any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars case for my tablet, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
i can not say a bad word about this fits my tablet no problems love it 100 stars for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars case review, 31 Jan 2014
By 
Gary Jackson (Newcastle, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
the case has elastic on all corners which keeps the on off switch pressed causing my tablet to crash. because of this i can not use the case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb280303c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews