Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got the item to fit my 10" @tab
this is a good quality cover for my tablet. It fits well and is very well made. Strong and sturdy. It has a few 'angled' settings and seems to protect the tablet well. Secure fittings and the tablet will not fall out. I can charge the tablet in the case without issues, and it is comfortable to use and carry - would recommend it and it is very good value for money for...
Published 13 months ago by lossiequine

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job
Easy to use, stable, protects tablet adequately, with screen rotation on tablet the charging lead can be run into the top of the device.
Published 20 months ago by Paul S Freeman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got the item to fit my 10" @tab, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
this is a good quality cover for my tablet. It fits well and is very well made. Strong and sturdy. It has a few 'angled' settings and seems to protect the tablet well. Secure fittings and the tablet will not fall out. I can charge the tablet in the case without issues, and it is comfortable to use and carry - would recommend it and it is very good value for money for those of us who do not buy a 'leading brand' tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super price for super case, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are looking for a protective case for an 8" tablet 3/4, then look no more !
I bought this for my Pipo S2 - and I absolutely love it ! Of course, my expectations were low, considering the price and the poor quality of a previous purchase ( a more expensive case, with keyboard included).
I can tell you, this case totally exceeded my expectations.
A word of advice, to avoid dissapointment ...tablets for this case should not be bigger than 20.5 x 16.5 cm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Easy to use, stable, protects tablet adequately, with screen rotation on tablet the charging lead can be run into the top of the device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Very good quality product as advertised and at this price is excellent value for money. Would recommend to anyone with a 10.1 tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Bought this product after reading the reviews it was as they said ,and well worth the money would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT IS, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Bought this for my Cube 10.1 tablet which I also purchased on Amazon. It fits perfectly, and is a really nice looking case. It has a suede effect lining, and holds the tablet securely in place with no movement. It stands either landscape or portrait and feels quite sturdy and safe. My only slight issue is that it does not have an opening for the camera lens at the back of my tablet but I didn't expect it to as it is not specifically designed for my tablet. All in all a good buy which I recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... was a present for someone and they are very happy with, 10 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
It was a present for someone and they are very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great protection for the tablet but........, 30 Jun 2014
By 
D. Williams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Overall I am pleased with this product but I feel that the two grooves that are inside the case to stand the tablet up could be deeper as I find that the tablet frequently sleeps out of the grooves when I am trying to type and use the tablet in general. Good price though and the case does provide good protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tablet case review, 27 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Very good, smart tablet case which fits an awkward sized tablet 9.5 ins. Good quality and well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch tablet, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Techair Universal Case for 8.9 to 10.1 inch Tablets - Black (Accessory)
Fitted my son's Directbuy 123 9" android tablet no problems, doesn't cover any of the buttons etc, does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews