Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Gourmet's Delight!, 30 Nov 2012
By 
D E Barker - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great saucepan. It can be put in the oven and the dishwasher. It's extra long handle makes it ultra safe to handle from the hob. It's a great price considering its quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great :-) but!, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Gregory R. Smith (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After an extensive search, this is the ONLY milk pan (14cm)WITH A LID that I could find! Not only that the lid is glass and it's non-stick with insulated handles. The heavy duty quality is fabulous. A true treasure added to my cookware.
I've since found the lid handle needs to have more of the metal insulated. I constantly burn my fingers on the upright sides easily seen in the picture. It's partly my fault because I put my fingers through the handle rather than holding it with finger and thumb. I can't change that habit so I replaced it with a round handled glass lid and keep the original as a spare. I have contacted the makers about the problem so hopefully they will make the insulation a little longer to cover all the metal handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pan, 27 Feb 2014
By 
sgfm (MONTROSE, SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Gourmet Non Stick Saucepan & Lid 20cm / 3.3L
great pan with only one flaw. no little hole in lid to release vapour/pressure. great pan with only one flaw. no little hole in lid to release vapour/pressure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAMILY CASSEROLES COMING UP!, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Gourmet Non Stick Saucepan & Lid 20cm / 3.3L
SUPER SAUCEPAN FOR MAKING FAMILY CASSEROLES AND SOUPS. BOUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY AS SHE ALREADY HAD A GOOD SET OF PANS BUT STRUGGLES WHEN COOKING SOUPS ETC FOR A FAMILY OF FIVE. THIS FITTED THE BRIEF. GREAT QUALITY, GREAT SERVICE AND VERY WELL PACKED FOR TRANSPORT. VERY HAPPY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really works well as a totally non-stick and you can cook, fry etc just about anything - good size too !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these Pots!!, 18 April 2014
By 
R. Campbell (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Quality. Not too heavy, Aluminium heat quickly and evenly, dishwasher safe. Great non stick surface, use silicone utensils and they'll last forever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good price, great quality!, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ProCook Gourmet Non Stick Saucepan & Lid 20cm / 3.3L
Very useful. Good size. So far, non stick is doing well. Nice and light as well. Came in good time. I made a good choice. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pots, 15 Sep 2014
Love these pot hard waring and easily added to your original set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes - very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews