Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Suspension Training, 20 Feb 2013
By 
W. D. Randall "Billydes" (Exeter) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Good piece of kit simple to use once you realise on many of the exercise's one has to use most of the muscle groups just to keep stable. It also come's with a chart with many different exercise's on which is good. Price is the reason i went for this item as many other's here in the UK are more expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Piece of Kit and Great Value for Money, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Brought this piece of kit as so many fitness workouts refer to T R X straps but I'm not paying 200 for a set of adjustable straps.
These straps are brilliant, they are fully and quick adjustable, which is handy when switching between exercises. Plus with the Built-in door Anchor this allows you to take this with you when travelling and even comes with a handy travel bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - Why pay 200 for a TRX when this does the exact same thing!, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
This is great, simply put - Why on earth would you pay 200 for a TRX when this does the exact same thing!!

It's brilliant and we now have several of them which we use as a group in our park workouts.

Just find a tree branch or bar, hang the rope over and get working out! Simple, and only takes a few moments to set up.

Enjoy! i do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trainer In a Bag, Military Strap with Built-In Door Anchor, Black. Made in USA and Free Shipping from the USA, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Excellent product and customer service. It came earlier than the estimated delivery date. Great job!!!! I recommend this product to all athletes, coaches, trainers etc., as you can use this product for all ages and for several purposes. I encourage also other people to buy it for their dailly exercise. The price is extremely good compared to other expensive products and does its job. You can use it for functional training in many sports. Thank you AMAZON!!! Thank you WOSS Enterprises!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As good as the market leader, less than half the price, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Easy to use, adjust and get to grips with. Handles are not the most comfortable to begin with but you soon get used to it. Straps seem strong, there is a bit of permanent creasing on bits of the webbing but I don't think it is anything to worry about. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very impressed!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Much cheaper than trx and does exactly the same thing for a fraction of the price.i would definitely recommend this for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Simple to put together, lightweight and easy to carry, and loads of exercises you can do on it. Haven't used any of the competing products, but judging from the descriptions there is very little compromise on what you get for a massive saving on price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why buy another brand?, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Didn't want to spend loads on a proper TRX system, this looked like it would do the same thing and it does. Gives a great work out. Wish I had bought it sooner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would highly recommend., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Appears to be well made and is considerably lower priced than equivalent products. Have been performing exercises using the door anchor and works well. I would imagine that it will be sturdy enough for long term use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WOSS Military Schlingentrainer Black, with Built-In Door Anchor, Made in USA Sling Trainer (Misc.)
Great product. Simple to set up and use. Feels very secure. Lots of challenging exercises to do. I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews