Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars10
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
Bad quality! Cracked diamond! I'm not sure de diamond is it real. (I haven't tested it.) I hope i will not have any problem with the refund.
Cracked diamond!
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
very bad diamond discolerd yellow and had a crack in it. phoned up and got a secound ring just as bad
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
I also bought this without reading reviews first, arrived and was all in good order very happy with purchase, sorry to hear about the people whos ring arrived damaged and I hope they got a worthy replacement elsewere!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Purchased this product blindly without first reading the reviews. Admittedly if I did I would not of bothered but when it came couldn't be more satisfied.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
A good cute ring. Like the subtle style of it. Was exactly what i wanted pity the person wearing it never gave it back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
High quality, exactly as in the picture. Next day delivery with prime + no cracks whatsoever. Recommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Could not be more satisfied with the ring looks just like the picture
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Absolutely fantastic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
I bought this looked at the reviews but it come and I was very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
I didn't like it so I sent it back it wasn't wonted or needed
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)