Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellant choice
I have bought a number of shellac colours of amazon and I must admit this is the best so far. Tutti frutti is a great summer colour for toes and fingers. I also received a lot of compliments regarding the shine with this product, will be buying more.
Published on 7 Aug. 2012 by Jackie

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as pleased with it as I hoped
I'm afraid this product does need more than the two layers to not look translucent. But ok. Though afraid I prob wldn't buy again.
Published 24 months ago by MS J L SMITH


‹ Previous | 15 6 712 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Tutti fruiti, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
I love the colour. It went on smoothly. Makes a nice change than the deep reds or pale pinks. Very summery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than CND, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
This product was very good for its price and worth every penny. Ive had problems with previous bluesky products being different colours to what I think the picture colour looks like. this colour however is exactly what you see on the picture. Definately worth the money, its a nice colour for summer also!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty Beauty!!, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
Bluesky gel nail varnish is just fabulous!!! After reading other reviews i was in 2 minds whether to buy it or not. I'm glad i did as it gives excellent value for money and is just as good as other more expensive brands if not better. i have had the tutti fruitti on my nails for nearly 3 weeks now and there is not a single chip in it at all. The colour is gorgeous and the purple lustre is great. Maybe the other reviewers didn't put the preparation work in first! As with anything if you do not prepare the surface of the nail properly first then you will not get good results. This product is fantastic in all ways and i can't fault it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brillient, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
I love these benad and have a number of colours and they are all great and i now do my own nails all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 7 April 2013
By 
Clare L. Nelson "mummyof3" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
I completed my first pedicure yesterday, the polish is great, goes on easily with excellent coverage- am very impressed and will be looking to purchase other colours soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
I just LOVE the colour of this Gel polish. The reason for the 4 star not 5 is because it is NOT Shellac as stated in the title. This is still a good product and went on well and has also worn well. It came quick and was well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this colour!, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
After reading the reviews I decided to try this colour. It is basically a hot pink that shimmers in the light. People often think that they need to buy the CND shellac nail polish but in my opinion this polish is just as good as the other more expensive ones i've tried.Definitely a good colour if you want your nails to stand out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stand out pink, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
This pink is vibrant on and definitely stands out .. For those who love bright ..... If you want a bright pink .., this is the one to have !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
This is a superb uv gel polish. The colour is vibrant and long lasting. The polish itself goes on really smoothly and lasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti (Personal Care)
This is a lovely pink. Will be buying more from this range. Good price too. Hasnt chipped been on for 7 days now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 712 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bluesky Gel Polish Tutti Fruiti
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews