Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women's ring, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this ring for my wife, and she just loves it. It's bright, shiny, excellent quality. It's a superb piece for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jan from Gloucester, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring does sparkle and is good size. Extremely good value for money, I love it and wear it alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic ring!, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its big which is great for me as I have large hands long fingers - look a million dollars! love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this ring was good quality and really bigger than expected it shines bright and I have had many compliment when wearing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ring, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this ring is so beautiful and it really sparkles. it definately looks like a real expensive piece of jewellry. i would definately recommend this top jeweller to any buyer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bling, 21 Mar. 2014
By 
fiona Derbyshrie (CLERMONT, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bling ring for going out in but still looks great quality and very stylish. I can't stop looking at it when I wear it and everyone loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A beautifully designed ring it's a compliment within itself, 24 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely stunning...A beautifully designed ring it's a compliment within itself ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... myself had so many compliments it is so realistic love it, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for myself had so many compliments it is so realistic love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... it was smaller for my other finger but very happy thanks would recommend it, 4 Feb. 2015
Surprised how big it is but lovely shine to it fits my middle finger but wished it was smaller for my other finger but very happy thanks would recommend it still
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Sept. 2014
Lovely value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews