Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars1,043
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2015
The case arrived quickly and was well packaged by the seller. I bought it as a gift for my husband who works in construction and goes through cases quickly! It is exactly as pictured, with two slots for credit cards (my husband keeps business cards in his which is quite useful) and a stylus. The stylus is very small and difficult to use if your hands aren't tiny(!) but it does come with a little cord to attach it to the phone, although it just sort of dangles there and is in the way, so he doesn't use it. The case isn't particularly hard-wearing and probably won't last more than a few months but he does a manual job and the case will be put through the ringer! I'd imagine you'll get much longer out of it if it's just for general use. The case turns into a stand which has been really useful for watching TV on long train journeys or when staying in hotels etc. and wanting to watch a bit of telly without having to sit with it in your hand. The magnetic clasp works really well and keeps the phone secure. Overall, it's a great product for a reasonable price and I would buy another one if this does wear out.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
Only stars for Good delivery and that it comes with a wrist strap, however the fake leather is so cheap it has a strong horrible smell to it and after only a week the seams have split where the cards are meant to go even though I have only put two in there, wouldn't buy again
review image
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I wouldn't recommend this product, as it is certainly not 'premium leather' as it claims to be. Furthermore, it is hard to close with only the phone in it, as it doesn't clasp together correctly. Additionally, after a short period of time it has started to fray around the edges. Disappointing.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
Great for credit cards, paper notes and the pointer for helping to type on the iPhone is a great help as I have quite big hands
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Product doesn't match description/Photos at all. Instead of a nicely sewn material with pockets for cards, it just had 2 poor quality slits in the material. The colour was also completely different to that on the photo. Also the slot behind the cards for your notes to go is ridiculously tight, as are the makeshift slots for the cards. Don't waste your money on this.
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I know it wasn't a lot of money, but i did expect it to last more than 2 weeks!!! The slots for the cards came unstitched, so my son actually lost his Oyster card! Will not be buying another one!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Great case for a cheap price a+++
Iv seen way more expensive cases and there no where near as good as this one.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Very poor product. Have had the case two weeks and the plastic sleeve that secures the phone has cracked in several places. Do not buy this case.
review image
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Looks nice but not strong enough as after one week it's started braking the edges
Now I have to buy onother one
Will not buy this again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
REALLY NICE CASE , GOOD QUALITY . LOOKS SMART AND FITS EASILY INTO POCKETS ETC . WOULD DEFINATLY RECOMMEND THIS CASE .
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)