Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice light
I have this in my hallway and it does a great job. The light is directed downwards somewhat and adds a little peace of mind that the light will go on if anyone enters the flat.
Published on 26 Mar. 2013 by Scott495

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid product and supplier
Bought 2 of these, one failed after 2 weeks use and the other after 3 weeks.
Being LED technology I would expect much better usage.
Supplier completely unhelpful when contacted, so cannot recommend the product or supplier.
Published 10 months ago by .Brendan McDonald


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid product and supplier, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
Bought 2 of these, one failed after 2 weeks use and the other after 3 weeks.
Being LED technology I would expect much better usage.
Supplier completely unhelpful when contacted, so cannot recommend the product or supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice light, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
I have this in my hallway and it does a great job. The light is directed downwards somewhat and adds a little peace of mind that the light will go on if anyone enters the flat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with this purchase, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this bulb to replace another which died within 3 months of us. The E27 had no reviews so I took a chance with it and so far (5 months of daily use, turns on and off about 6 times a day) it has worked perfectly. Incredibly simple to use, doesn't have any buttons or time settings but it still works at all the right times. It doesn't turn on when cars or people are passing on the street but will turn on as soon as a person steps within 100 centimetres from it, and turns off 30 seconds later. The super bright white light helps my door camera take crystal clear photos of person standing at the door. No complaints at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
It lights up for 30 seconds so you can put main light on when you come in,and it is Bright
I would thoroughly recommend this light.
I use it with a plug-in adapter, so I can move it about when in doors at night, to where it is going to be most useful
Buy one to try; if you don't like it I will buy it of you, 'I am that convent '
I.C
Gary E this light dose not come on in day light. I have had the light for a while now It is a great product.
I look forward to when the bring out one the goes on; 5 minutes & Ten minutes
Some Teenagers are not always every good at turning light off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the company lg, 2 Dec. 2013
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
This item was was despatched very quickly....but unfortunately the bulb is defective. Made contact very easily with the company..they replied very promptly. .cannot fault the way it has been sorted out. Would recommend them ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let there be light, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
Having blacked my eye walking through a dark garage I Needed a light for the without messing with extending wiring. Fitted this with cable and plug , plugged and hey presto light. Gives good light in double garage, very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says..., 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
We have an outdoor light in a covered porch by front door, and this offered a cheaper alternative to installing a new PIR Light unit, this bulb works just as well and is just as effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lights up the porch, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
Just what I was looking for. It works brilliantly. Have installed in front porch. Lights up as soon as door is open. Quite bright. Stays on for less than a minute (not timed it), but, long enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
Really good idea and works well. It does not work behind glass, though, in case you want to use it with an outside light. I used it for an outside lantern type, but just removed one of the panes of glass (nearest wall) to allow a wave of the hand to switch on the light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works very well, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: E27 IR PIR Motion Detector Sensor 54 LED Light Bulb Lamp 340LM (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this for my elderly mother so when she gets up at night the light will come on, as she will not have the light on at night to see when she gets up to go to the bathroom , thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews