Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best iPad Cover I've Found, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second one I've had, first one lasted 3 years and in truth that one isn't broken, I just chose a light colour and it got grubby from being in the bottom of bags. This version is a slight improvement in that the closure used to be elastic but not now is a sturdy plastic clip. Adds a good level of protection to the iPad without adding too much bulk, well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to use and love the colour. Fits my samsung galaxy tablet perfectly and keeps it protected and I would recomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for the wife and she loves it! It seems to be good quality too. It's fairly slimline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Case, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speck FitFolio Tablet Case Cover with Built-In Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 inch - Black (Personal Computers)
I have tried several cases & done a lot of homework & this is by far the best case that I have found. Very slim but protects the tablet well & has no magnets. Very pleased with my purchase :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Overall good - not genuine leather though, 8 May 2013
This review is from: Speck FitFolio Tablet Case Cover with Built-In Stand for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 inch - Black (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with this case, seems to provide good protection without being intrusive. Not the most stable when the tablet is stood up - fine for watching tv but not for typing.

The amazon title says leather - it is not real leather though (as you can probably tell from the price) - this however doesn't affect the function

One design flaw though, when you open the case and clip it back on itself, the rear camera is blocked - shame as this is what lost the product it's 5th star...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great case does everything I want and a nice colour and texture. Fits very well around the body of the I pad and a good clip to keep it safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit & quality, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loud colour ok for the girls, great fit nice feel & quality, comfortable to use - definately worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well, only one point the closing clip is a bit tight to close ( I have long nails,,)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews