Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars it's pretty ok for a 1st generation smartwatch
An ok smartwatch. It behaves as I presumed it would - pretty ok for a 1st generation smartWatch
Published 4 months ago by Torstein Bošason

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars never buy this crap! Its very slow
never buy this crap! Its very slow, freezing all the time, no google play , they have their own cloud full with super crappy applications also paid apps not everything is free... dont you ever buy this ...it DOES NOT do what it suppose to ...its absolute crap!

If someone wants I can sell mine for 50GPB !!! Its brand new!
Published 8 months ago by Vladimir Savekov


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars never buy this crap! Its very slow, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Im Tech IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black) (Electronics)
never buy this crap! Its very slow, freezing all the time, no google play , they have their own cloud full with super crappy applications also paid apps not everything is free... dont you ever buy this ...it DOES NOT do what it suppose to ...its absolute crap!

If someone wants I can sell mine for 50GPB !!! Its brand new!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very plastic and cheap looking, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Im Tech IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black) (Electronics)
Italian design!
Must have a very distance relative in china ,strap is horrible and fairly small ,just fitted my wrist
The set up is easy enough but to cheap looking to use ,compared to the Sony watch 2 it's slightly better software but nit style wise.
If the siny worked on iPhone I would get one of those instead ,tried the phone fir a while but just couldn't except the. Cheap plastic style fir nearly £200 ,if it was £ 50 I would have kept it ,packed up and returned .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... powers up when plugged into the mains Amazon as useful and helpful as normal made me feel like I ..., 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolute rubbish don't work only powers up when plugged into the mains Amazon as useful and helpful as normal made me feel like I was at fault and the patronising email well what can you say the long and the short of it don't order this product useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it's pretty ok for a 1st generation smartwatch, 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Im Tech IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black) (Electronics)
An ok smartwatch. It behaves as I presumed it would - pretty ok for a 1st generation smartWatch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Im Tech IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black) (Electronics)
Not to bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good item, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Im Tech IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black) (Electronics)
Very good watch but the battery is not very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Early days..., 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Im Tech IMWALB02C03 Bluetooth Smart Watch (Black) (Electronics)
Still to use on Daily basis it as it was bought for a Christmas present. It did need an immediate firmware upgrade which was relatively painless and the support I requested was first rate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews