Customer Reviews


341 Reviews
5 star:
 (255)
4 star:
 (55)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album!
Been playing this album non stop since bought it some great songs....great mix of old and new love almost every song on it! great that has 3 discs can see me playing this in my car stereo for some time!!
Published on 23 Jan. 2013 by Jen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
I bought this as when i heard it on TV it brought back some memories, unfortunately when i played it there where only about 4 - 5 songs that i really liked and the rest were poor early wrap songs that really shouldn't be on an album like this. Bit disappointing to be honest
Published 21 months ago by Jay


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album!, 23 Jan. 2013
By 
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection (Audio CD)
Been playing this album non stop since bought it some great songs....great mix of old and new love almost every song on it! great that has 3 discs can see me playing this in my car stereo for some time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic tunes, 2 Mar. 2013
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection (Audio CD)
The best CD I have bought in years. Trevor Nelson has flawless taste. Will be listening to these tunes for years to come. Thanks for a fantastic collection of ultimate classic tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic R n B as it should be!, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I saw this advertised on TV and decided check it out. After sampling a selection of the tracks I knew I had to have the collection. Great choice of hits that took me back to my school and Uni days in the late 80's early 90's with a few current tracks to compliment ... Absolutely fantastic! Whether you are driving your car, having a fun night in with the girls (or boys) or a full blown house party, you only need this collection, even my teenage daughter loves it. I love it, love it, love it!!! Thanks Trevor, I could not have chosen a better selection of tracks if I was choosing them myself! True Audio Nostalgia!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ahhhh...the memories!, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection (Audio CD)
This collection is excellent, and if you were born in 70's so had your late teens in the 90's, you should love it too! It's a very chilled out collection, but with some proper party anthems thrown in for good measure. Would be great for a summers BBQ!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Mar. 2013
By 
Ms. D. S. Shindler "Dawn" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection (Audio CD)
I would highly recommend these CDs. They take you back in time and the choice of tunes is amazing. Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved listening to Trevor nelson collection, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once I downloaded the Trevor nelson collection I haven't stopped playing it as some of the song tuck me back to the 90's when I was a teenager.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars classic, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing collection!
All my all time favorite's on one disc, old school to now
Every song is a classic
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a Valentines gift for my wife, 4 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection (Audio CD)
She wanted this after seeing the adverts on TV, so I bought it as a Valentines gift. Our new born baby likes it too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soulful collection, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Trevor has mad a fab 'mixed tape' as we used to call them in the olden days, brilliant choices some old and some new all to get you in the soul groove 10 out of 10!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This Will Take You Back, Way Back..........., 26 Dec. 2013
By 
W. J. Miller "COYS" (Swansea UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Trevor Nelson Collection (Audio CD)
I loved more than 75% of these tunes growing up, and some I had forgotten just how much i loved.
I can't understand the bad reviews for this CD, all the songs are listed there for you to see, or you can have a listen on the Amazon website to refresh your memory.
It's easy to know if this album is for you or not.

Cheers Trev, brought back some excellent memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Trevor Nelson Collection
The Trevor Nelson Collection by Various (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews