Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nappy bag
This product has given a lot of pleasure to my granddaughter. Being a toddler with a new baby sister, she constantly changes her doll's nappy, copying her mum. The only slight downside was that the tabs are not great for resealing, especially if one sticks on the main body of the nappy. Otherwise they are great.
Published 20 months ago by Ms J. Owen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Will only fit a larger doll
It says in the description that these would fit the 12" dolls world doll but they are far too big. They will only fit a larger doll. The top of the nappy comes up to her neck and the bottom bulges around her feet and it is completely impossable to put her clothes on over it.
Published 2 months ago by Charlie B


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nappy bag, 26 Aug. 2013
By 
Ms J. Owen "Jan Owen" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
This product has given a lot of pleasure to my granddaughter. Being a toddler with a new baby sister, she constantly changes her doll's nappy, copying her mum. The only slight downside was that the tabs are not great for resealing, especially if one sticks on the main body of the nappy. Otherwise they are great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls World Nappy Bag, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
Mrs. R. G. Burton "R Burton" (Bromsgrove England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
Bought these for my grand-daughter to go with a baby doll that she has. They are really nice to use and she has hours of fun taking the nappy of the doll and putting it back on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter loves the nappies for her doll., 22 Mar. 2014
By 
Vivien Hick (Carlow, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
Delighted with these nappies. They add to the fun of playing with the doll. My granddaughter is delighted with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
These are great fit any doll wud deff recommend just the thing for stocking filler .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely product, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
came very quickly and well packaged. Good value and my grandson loves it, perfect for yoiung children and easy for small fingers to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Will only fit a larger doll, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
It says in the description that these would fit the 12" dolls world doll but they are far too big. They will only fit a larger doll. The top of the nappy comes up to her neck and the bottom bulges around her feet and it is completely impossable to put her clothes on over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super speedy, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
Wow can't believe how fast these arrived. Ordered late Friday night with free delivery and they arrived on Sunday. Super impressed. Product is perfect my little girl will love these with her new doll for Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real nappies for dolls! Fantastic!, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
Bought these for my granddaughter for her doll as her mummy is expecting another baby soon. She has been practicing with these nappies so she can help!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are great, dolly was changed every five minutes initially, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
These are great, dolly was changed every five minutes initially, using all of the nappies, but they are so good you can use them over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loved them for her doll, 8 Jan. 2015
By 
J l (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dolls World Nappy Bag (Toy)
Granddaughter loved them for her doll, she was delighted , I have not seen them as I do not live in the UK where they live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dolls World Nappy Bag
Dolls World Nappy Bag by Dolls World
£6.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews