Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,564
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2014
Enjoyed this and i like the interface when watching the movie . No buffering or picture issues either .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I love Tom Hanks and he played a great part in this film - edge of your seat excitement from the start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
the film felt very realistic and of course with tom hanks in the billing he is gonner be the only star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I bought this as a gift so cannot review fully, the recipient like the film though so must be all okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
This is a very good film with great acting on all sides, well worth the price as I can watch it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Very moving film, had me on edge most of the time. Great and believable acting. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
Didn't think I would enjoy this film but Great film well worth a watch. Tom Hanks is very good in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
gripping from start to finish. every one should watch this film. best film I have seen in a long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
the best film of 2013 and Tom Hanks best performance to date a master class of film making a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Edge of the seat, kept forgetting it was a true story, won't give any of the plot away - watch it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)