Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,573
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Brilliant film! Tom Hanks is fantastic in this well told story, my husband and two teenage children enjoyed it immensely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Good film, Tam Hanks is excellent. Very watchable and all that is filmed could happen again in that region of the world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I found this movie brilliant from the understated start to the fantastic finish - what a journey!! Highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
A top rated Film, Tom Hanks gives a great Performence. one of those current films
that must be watched and enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
This was a great film and made a very good evening's entertainment for us. we loved it.Great acting and well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Tom hanks brilliant has ever, good film but found out after that captain Phillips not the man portrayed in the film???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Brilliant deserved all the praise it got at the film awards ,a great true adventure ,As always Tom Hanks at his best .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I liked very much. It's a very good film from director Paul Greengrass. Tom Hanks dominates the picture all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Would thoroughly recommend this film, very well acted and kept us on the edge of our seats!
Deserved more awards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 April 2014
A very tense film and even more tense when you find it was based on a real life event. Picture quality amazing in 3D.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)