Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars271
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
Very happy with this dvd. came on the day it said it would. I will recommend this dvd to friends and family. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
My kids love this film - it's great as it has an ultraviolet copy that has gone on their tablet. Any smurfs fan will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
My adult daughter is a huge fan of the Smurfs, which were popular during her childhood. We watched this together and loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
I bought this for my son for Christmas it arrived promptly and in perfect condition plus it was a big hit with all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
After the kids had seen the first movie, this was a must buy. Funny, Friendly and good entertainment for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I bought this for christmas for my daughter. She really enjoyed watching it and laughed a lot. I would recommend this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The children fell about laughing watching this. They had to see it after watching Smurfs 1 - enjoyable for all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought this as a Christmas present. Admittedly ot my cup of tea but kept the target audience enthralled for the duration!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I can't STAND the bloody Smurfs!

But we bought it for the kids (8 and 4) and they loved it, so 5 stars it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Took granddaughter to the cinema, I enjoyed film as we'll
So bought it for her at Christmas (so I could borrow it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.