Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD
Fantastic film loved it in the cinema can't wait to sit and watch it over Xmas with kids so much fun
Published 19 months ago by Leigh williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars HELLO KITTY
Unlike the cartoon version, the films are strictly for kids and not much entertainment for adults. The second installment assumes you know the characters from the first feature. In this feature, Gargamel (Hank Azaria) manages to kidnap Smurfette (Katy Perry) to CG Paris. The Smurfs mount a rescue.

The film is simple enough for a 5 year old. Older kids might...
Published 23 months ago by The Movie Guy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 423 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very smurfy!!!, 7 Jan. 2014
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I got this and loved it .Gargamel and his cat were SO funny!!!
It was funny brilliant and smurftastic!!!
I knew they would be brilliant for number 2!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smurftastic x, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Got this for my smurf mad 4 yr old daughter. We had been to see this at cinema n was just as gd on dvd. It arrived on time and am very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fave film of ours!, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
A great product and service! My five year old son LOVES this film and was delighted when it arrived! It was in excellent condition so joy all round! Thank u!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant sequel to the first movie!! Kids loved it!, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Really great family film! Great story and good sequel to the first movie. Mild scary bits at times (3 year old was sitting on my knee for the 'scary bits'!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and enjoyable, 18 Feb. 2014
By 
D. WENT "danwent" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Great film, both my boys (aged 9and 5.5) loved it! They laughed out loud several times throughout the film. Gargamel is the funniest character of all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Fantastic film! Fun and hilarious! Even for adults, it's an easy watch and a good/safe present as well. You should watch the first film first though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smurftastic fun for all the family!, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
If you enjoyed Smurfs then you'll love Smurfs 2. My children love it and my husband and I are more than happy to watch with them as it's very funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The SMurfs 2, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
Everyone in our house enjoyed the Smurfs movies. This is a great addition. Well worth the buy. Kids love it and they would watch it over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013], 6 Jan. 2014
By 
Linda J. Maynard (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
I choose the rating it had a couple of laughs but not as many as hoped for. Watched by over 50's at a Christmas party but all said enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the smurfs 2, 15 Jan. 2014
By 
Ns Bitson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] (DVD)
the first or second one got lost so they sent me another one out which I got, that was for my mum who said it was very good it was a laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 423 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013]
The Smurfs 2 [DVD] [2013] by Raja Gosnell (DVD - 2013)
£3.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews