Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD
Fantastic film loved it in the cinema can't wait to sit and watch it over Xmas with kids so much fun
Published 4 months ago by Leigh williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars better than the first
After the better than expected first film, didn't expect this to be half as good, bought for my young daughter who i know would love it anyway i watched it with her and was pleasantly surprised and entertained, not sure a 3rd should be made tho.
Published 2 months ago by Mr. David Butler


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] (DVD)
Fantastic film loved it in the cinema can't wait to sit and watch it over Xmas with kids so much fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good family fun, 13 April 2014
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD)
My little sister and I enjoyed watching this film and liked how different it was from the first one. The storyline was good and the two additional smurfs story was great. A must see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family film, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] (DVD)
Really fun family film suitable for all ages. Bought it as a gift for my 3 year old cousin and she loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] (DVD)
Brilliant, the children love it, as does the whole family. well written story, very funny, a must see for everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Even for big kids, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] (DVD)
Bought this for my 35 year old son, who I'm sure will enjoy it. He liked the first one. Bought partly as a joke as when young and at cub camp they put his toy smurf up the flag pole and he got upset. Never mind. I replaced it, Sent it to him in Afghanistan with the message, " Here's one for the flag pole". He guessed straight away what was inside the parcel. He'll never live it down. The grandchildren loved this film too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film., 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the smurfs what a great happy movie to watch and funny well worth watching even if you didn't grow up with the smurfs. I'm 50 and still enjoy watching them.lol. The 3d is brill lots of out of the screen In your face shots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars family fun, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] (DVD)
Great follow up story to the first great film for all the family. Love the smurfs and so do all the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great film love the smurfs and hope they bring out a smurfs 3 :D we would defo buy it. many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fave film of ours!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] (DVD)
A great product and service! My five year old son LOVES this film and was delighted when it arrived! It was in excellent condition so joy all round! Thank u!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Smurfs DVD, 27 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] (DVD)
Excellent DVD went to see this film in cinema and loved it. Well worth buying to add to our collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac20e6cc)

This product

The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013]
The Smurfs 2 (DVD + UV Copy) [2013] by Raja Gosnell (DVD - 2013)
7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews