Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars599
3.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£4.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 November 2015
It's watchable, but oh so predictable. The only thing I will say is Earth looks so fantastic without humans!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2015
This had amazing potential and they failed to follow through on even a spark of it. Dull, boring, lacklustre.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Probably one of if not the worst film I have watched.
What ruins it is not Smith Snr, but Smith Jnr. Awful acting, awful CGI. Should of been titled "HOW ON EARTH".
11 comment|48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
From the moment Smith Jr opens his mouth this movie becomes difficult to watch.

Sadly Jaden opens his mouth as soon as the film starts, his annoying little voice tries so hard to act but all you're left with is a film about a moody teenager.

There isn't one redeeming feature to this movie, avoid at all costs, if you make it past the 18 minute mark you are a masochist.
0Comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Well.. The ship crashed, where it was going and why nobody knows.. Lands in a Jurassic park/planet of the apes like earth.. Will smith, sits in a chair near enough the entire film.. And It's up to what's his face save the day, can't remember his name..probably wasn't remembering as his acting sucks baws!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Thank you very much will smith for lying to millions of people by promoting this load of vomit by saying it is an amazing adventure film...I believed you and went to see the film at the pictures.............what a waste of time,money,life. Has to be the worst film i have ever seen, and i am not joking. shame on you smith and your untalented son.
I feel so much better now that i let that out.....and relax.
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
this is the worst film i have ever watched do not waste your money on buying this blu-ray + uv copy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
worst film I've seen, not worth the watch. Only decent concept is the space ships appearance
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This was terrible. I love all kinds of Sci-Fi even the corny kind. Honestly "advanced aliens made genetically engineered killing machines, that can't see us if we don't have fear" genius. The Also instead of providing crazy reconfigurable swords, wouldn't it be better to provide some kind of energy based weaponry.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Oh dear. What was Will Smith thinking of when he signed up for this. I realise that he wanted to be on the same set as his son, but this film would have been better without Mr Smith senior and just kept it as a kids film. It has got to be the worst sci fi film I have ever seen.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.