Customer Reviews


643 Reviews
5 star:
 (326)
4 star:
 (135)
3 star:
 (45)
2 star:
 (49)
1 star:
 (88)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great protection for the screen
i read about loads of options for cases and covers for my new phone and finally opted for this case. i'm very pleased with it, it looks good, feels good and does the job. the screen is protected fully and wont be scratched, i can still use the camera and all the buttons and the cover hasn't made the phone any bulkier or larger. some of the other cases make the phone so...
Published 19 months ago by Dinnoo

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not really a case as such
The description of the item could be better, as it's not a case a such, its basically a screen protector. I can't tell if its a genuine product or not as it fitted ok, but not perfect. The item is actually a replacement phone back and a cover that flops over the screen, but doesn't flop enough so it sits on screen, but that may change over time with use.
The reason I...
Published 10 months ago by Mr. P. D. Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great protection for the screen, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i read about loads of options for cases and covers for my new phone and finally opted for this case. i'm very pleased with it, it looks good, feels good and does the job. the screen is protected fully and wont be scratched, i can still use the camera and all the buttons and the cover hasn't made the phone any bulkier or larger. some of the other cases make the phone so much chunkier but this case keep the sleek line of the phone. i wish the cover was plain - with no writing on but its not the end of the world.am very pleased with this and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good looking, smart, sophisticated and durable phone case for Samsung., 12 Nov 2013
By 
JK "Julie K." (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Leather-Feel Flip Case - White (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I've been using the case for months and it's still as good as new. The only slight negative is that the case doesn't have a lock or catch to keep it closed and it will fall open in your bag if you're not careful. To fit the case you have to remove the original back from your phone and replace it with the back of the case. It just clicks into place, and that's it. The case is integral to your phone and the front just flips open when you need to use it. The case is cut to an exact fit and only covers the front and back and not the sides. That doesn't give me a problem because it leaves the function keys uncovered and easy to reach. Because the case is white it does show marks and grime but if you're reasonably careful most of that comes off with a gentle wipe. I really like how the case looks on my white phone and the contrasting silver detailing is particularly nice. I'm happy with the case and wouldn't change it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good but could be better, 15 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a case its brilliant, looks very sleek. And the product came as an original Samsung product for an excellent price compared to what o2 and the other phone shops are selling it for. My only issue was that the bit that fold over on to the screen isn't magnetic and doesn't stick to the screen and flaps around. But all in all good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Case, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case fits my Samsung S3 mini perfectly. It was easy to fit as the back plate just replaces the oricinal one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not really a case as such, 7 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The description of the item could be better, as it's not a case a such, its basically a screen protector. I can't tell if its a genuine product or not as it fitted ok, but not perfect. The item is actually a replacement phone back and a cover that flops over the screen, but doesn't flop enough so it sits on screen, but that may change over time with use.
The reason I wanted a case was to stop me switching phone on while it was in my pocket, and this screen protector didn't help at all.

I ended up buying a leather flip series case cover for much much cheaper that does the job i wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, handy case, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this case for my phone last August, really lovely thing. Great colour, nice and bright but doesnt look tacky. The main thing for me is that it keeps the phone slim line and you dont have to mess around getting it out of the case, You simply flip it open. All the buttons are easy to access with it on. Only one down side is that the flap bit is a bit difficult to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfull case, 10 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. M. R. Philippe "Malcolm" (Ashbourne Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As it incorporates a back case for the phone it is very slim and yet provides full protection, An excellent product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this case and the colour, 10 Nov 2013
I have had many different cases but this is by far the best one, its so much less bulky than any others ive had. When you first put it on it dosent close flush to the screen but it will eventually, only downside is there is no clasp or magnetic hold, but as you can see from my rating i havent found this a problem. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, does the job, but be careful..., 25 Mar 2013
By 
A. Symes (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
(Pebble Blue)

Been after something for my S3 Mini after finding out the screen isn't Gorilla Glass and can be scratched, but didn't want something bulky. This fitted my needs perfectly. So I ordered one, but from a Marketplace seller as they were a tad cheaper. When I recieved the item however, straight away I could tell the item was a copy. The fake:

.Packaging was smaller
.Different/darker image on the front and back
.No serial number/manufacturer date sticker on the back
.Product title was only written in English on the back
.All the product recycling labels were printed on the card inside. Genuine Samsung products, the logos are on the plastic box
.The flip cover had no space inside for the main button
.It didn't fit properly
.Writing on the case was darker

But the two main things that were really bad, were that the cover didn't shut when on a flat surface, so it didn't do it's job. Secondly, the back plastic that replaces the battery cover was awful, just a single flat colour (which was a grey-ish colour, not blue), and there were no scratched line patterns on the back. Very ugly.

I have uploaded pictures comparing the Genuine to the Fake, as I sent the fake back for a refund, and bought another one from Amazon themselves. This one was of course genuine, and I'm very pleased with it.

So just be careful where you buy from, and you should be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best!, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last a cover that doesn't spoil the look or function of my phone - I love it. Have to remember not to fold it back when taking photos!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini Leather-Feel Flip Case - White
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews