Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars microwave
its what we wanted plenty of power settings and large capacity
couldn't ask for more I thought it was stainless inside but its painted .
Published 17 months ago by ken moffatt

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars GRILL DOES'T GRILL AS SPECIFIED.
GRILL WORKS BUT DOES'NT GRILL AS SPECIFIED REST WORKS FINE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR NORMAL MICROWARE IS FINE BUT NOT WITH GRILL
Published 6 months ago by DORIAN A. ANSARI


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
I had a Sharp microwave for over 10 years and wanted to replace with the same model - this is the nearest and is proving to be very efficient.

I just wish the labels on all the buttons were easier to read - I often need to use a torch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars microwave, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
its what we wanted plenty of power settings and large capacity
couldn't ask for more I thought it was stainless inside but its painted .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and a really good size, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
Really good size and very smart. The only problem is that the controls are hard to read as too dark. Other than that I love it as easy to use and once you get used to where the control buttons are you do not need to read them anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars GRILL DOES'T GRILL AS SPECIFIED., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
GRILL WORKS BUT DOES'NT GRILL AS SPECIFIED REST WORKS FINE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR NORMAL MICROWARE IS FINE BUT NOT WITH GRILL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sharp 25L microwave and grill, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
This micro is easy to operate and very functional.we bought it to replace an older Panasonic oven and so far we are not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Rubbish, 27 Nov 2013
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
Had this product for a few weeks now and had sporadic problems with the membrane keypad.

It's now got worse in that merely squeezing the side of the keypad cause all sorts of beeps and display changes.

I never know what has been pressed and I find the entire product wholly unreliable.

I will never buy Sharp again - total cheap and nasty rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
had time to get used to the Sharp microwave and grill one major complaint is that the grill is absoulty rubbish it takes ten minutes to toast a piece of bread and then its not really done I don't know if there is something wrong with the grill butn its not very good the rest of the microwave is very good it does everthing you want easy to set up and get working from the box with THE GRILL BEING POOR I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS MICROWAVE TO ANYONE NEEDING A GRILL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Oh dear, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
I loved this microwave when it first arrived. I work in a commercial kitchen with a Sharp microwave, and they are usually very reliable. This worked fine for the first month, then the keypad warped (typically after the return by date) which meant that it was unusable. I am very disappointed. Next time I will not buy from Amazon Warehouse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kitchen aid, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
I got this item as I have a 25ltr Microwave/Grill at another address.
Although my other Micro is a Samsung. This Sharp is the nearest I can find for a Similasr price.
BUT, This item looks somewhat smaller inside. No IT IS smaller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Replacement, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sharp 25 Litre Microwave and Grill, Silver (Kitchen & Home)
We have always had Sharp microwaves, this one is an excellent replacement for the one we have had for 15 years, its powerful big enough for a large family and very good value, excellent delivery time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews