Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
What ever you think about Taylor Swift, she is certainly a song writer of great talent. This is typical but fresh, simple but catchy and quite moving. Ed Sheeran's contribution is muted but noteworthy. Have been singing this a lot
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Taylor Swift has always been a bit pop-y for me - where is the country ? Why is she in this genre ? However she hits the nail right on with this track. Fabulous harmonies with Ed. They blend together really successfully. Love it. My current must play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Very surprised by this piece as I have never been that keen on Ed Sheeran, but, put him together with Taylor Swift, this track and the DVD that goes with this piece and you get an amazing, thought provoking combination. Lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I think this is a cracking album. Excellent lyrics in particular and great musical direction. Plus she has a fabulous voice of course.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
This is a great duo and I love listening to it all the time. A great track to sing along to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
But it has grown on me. At first I thought that Taylor totally drowned out Ed, but now its more of a compliment to her voice. I suppose it is her song after all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I am enjoying listening to this track, I was pleased my granddaughter showed me how to download tracks onto my my phone instead of having to buy the whole album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This latest album has some superb songs by this truly talented artist, and this song really epitomizes her skills as a songwriter and performer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I am a huge fan of T Swift and Ed Sheeran and this song was lovely. I don't like the amazon way of purchasing music but the song was lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
What can you say, you either like or don't and I do. Cheaper than some other sites to download your MP3 tunes so would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.89
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)