Customer Reviews


416 Reviews
5 star:
 (292)
4 star:
 (81)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slugs
Excellent sleeping bags, very warm on an April bank holiday weekend camping in Cornwall with the night temp dropping significantly! Well worth the money!
Published 12 months ago by J. Summers

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sleeping Bag comfort
Very comfortable and warm. Only snag was the stitching loose ends. Kept getting caught in my toes!!! Hopefully now removed.
Published on 7 April 2012 by Happy Camper


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slugs, 3 May 2014
By 
J. Summers (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent sleeping bags, very warm on an April bank holiday weekend camping in Cornwall with the night temp dropping significantly! Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product for gaints, 27 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im 6ft4, 20 stone and theres still room for me to move around, very comfy and warm, highly recomend to anyone out there as big as myself :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth it, 31 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this sleeping bag is well worth the money its really large fits me my husband and my 2 year old son in it. Its really warm and we found it quite easy to put back into bag compared to some of the other sleeping bags we've got
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sleeping Bag comfort, 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and warm. Only snag was the stitching loose ends. Kept getting caught in my toes!!! Hopefully now removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Double Sleeping Bag, 17 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good size, very comfortable and warm. We've used it twice in inclement weather and been very snug in it. Well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great sleeping bag, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner and I went camping last summer and needed sleeping bags. This one was great as we were able to sleep together but we can still use them individually if needed. Great quality and quite warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 90 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 14 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this sleeping bag! Massive size so my other half and I slept really comfortably and it is so warm and cosy. I don't think I could live without it now (and I'm the sort of person that would keep a winter duvet on the bed all year round if my other half would let me). Bought at half the usual price but having used it I would have paid the full price for it. I didn't find it was slippy inside at all but that might be related to the fact that i was sleeping in fleece pjs in expectation of getting really cold while camping. I didn't get cold and will be leaving my fleece pjs at home with this sleeping bag. Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sleeping bag, 19 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very warm and roomy ample for two large people - only fault we can find is velcro tabs catch on clothes etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two singles?, 7 April 2014
This review is from: Redstone SINGLE and DOUBLE Large Sleeping Bag - Warm 400gsm Fill - Season 3 Adult - Double Converts to 2 Singles (Misc.)
Bought this sleeping bag to go to download festival in the summer.
The size is fantastic, plenty of room for just me.
However, so far as the double separating into Two singles?... No. It does not. Both sides of the sleeping bag are attached to each other so, there is simply no way to seperate them into two. Broke the zip trying to figure that out.
If you want a double, buy the double.
If you want the choice of having two singles, just buy two singles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large and cosy, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value ,just a bit slippy inside.Once your in and settled for a night in the bag you are nice and cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 242 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews