Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful recipes
It was a free app, which I have not used before on my kindle hope to use more free apps
Published 5 months ago by lesley tucker

versus
33 of 36 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish
Free to download however once in the app you have to buy an issue to read it. Hope this helps.
Published 20 months ago by MoodyMillie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars not worth subscribing to, 3 May 2014
By 
Ann (Janabiyah, Bahrain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
It was OK, a couple of recipes look worth trying or gave me a bit of inspiration. Very little available as part of the free trial which I feel is a bit misleading and to me not worth subscribing to. Check out the BBC GOOD FOOD website instead. Recipes,tips etc all free .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 18 April 2014
By 
M. Whitlock - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
This free app has nothing on it. It's only an advert to get you to buy the magazine. Don't waste your time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dont buy, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
I didn't like this because it had unusual recipes that had ingredients that are hard to find, would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not well explained, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
The magazine itself is very good with lots of good recipes. However, when you sign up for the free trial I couldn't find anywhere that told me how much it would be to co tongue to purchase the magazine. I've heard this from a few others and I think it just needs to be explicitly clear because when I went back for the next one I didn't really think.it was worth it and it felt like a waste of time. Depends on how much you would spend on recipes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helpful recipes, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
It was a free app, which I have not used before on my kindle hope to use more free apps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars no stars, 20 Mar 2014
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
I wanted to give it no stars but it wouldn't let me. Don't waste time on this app. You have to pay for subscription.inside the app it just shows you what you can buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 2 Sep 2014
By 
Mrs. M. R. Chunn "mags" (cheshire uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
nice to look at for inspiration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great ideas and easy to make., 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
Great easy ideas to feed the family, good for busy family's who want to provide quick easy and healthy meals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars real handy i think, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Cook (App)
handy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easy Cook
Easy Cook by Immediate Media Co.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews