Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars16
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.44+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
purchased for my daughter at UNI who adores it. Tried it out myself last time we visited and had a hard time wanting to leave it. Took a lot of puff for her to blow it up, but exercise is good for you!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
A great inflatable chair and footstool. Bigger then I expected, but very comfortable. Shame you couldn't choose the colour, luckily the colour my daughter wanted arrived! (Purple) a great buy, however, I thank god that my husband has a compressor in his garage because if you try to blow this up yourself it WILL kill you!!!! Would be great for students and kids as a cheap alternative to beanbags.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
This thing is huge! I was so happy with this. Best seat in the house, got the colour I wanted, unbelievable value
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
When we first got the inflatable chair it was excellent, really comfortable and colourful so we decided to get another one in another colour. Unfortunately they have both deflated, a hole has formed in a seam in both chairs in the exact same place. I can't find contact details for the seller.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Bought this for my little sister to put in her garden den, she loves it. It is big and colourful and very comfy. Happy happy
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Liked this chair the only thing I will say is the stool is a bit faffy to blow up and deflate. The chair is comfy but does need a lot of topping up with air but overall not bad!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Received this and was surprised to find it's only 1 chair!
The picture is SO misleading as we thought we were receiving a set of chairs
Not happy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Deflated. Constantly. Just awful. Returned.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Not very good quality I've seen much better ones for less money.
0Comment3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Comfortable nice chair
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.