Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy Little Thing - Crazy Romantic Reading
Aunt Dody's house seems like a place for Sadie to retreat to ......but with toned sexy hunks about well Sadie's plans do not go according to plan.

I just loved reading this book, the blurb sounded like it would have lots of action, romance and a tale that you could follow. It has and more just what a girl needs lots of romance, chaos at times but something...
Published 21 months ago by Alessi Lover

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Has it's moments...
This is a light, easy romance and started out as a fun story about Sadie who has recently split from her cheating husband. Her life is a mess because of the breakup so she goes to visit her Aunt Dody in Bell Harbour to give herself breathing room while she tries to figure out where she and her children go from here.

To begin with I thought it was amusing and...
Published 4 months ago by Me read


‹ Previous | 15 6 710 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I didnt want this to end!, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well, i fell in love with, not only the story but all of the characters. i really didnt want this one to end. such a happy, heart warming read. and falling in love with the male lead is always a welcomed bonus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth a purchase, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great little read. It made me feel warm inside when it was pouring with rain outside. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice story, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's true that sometimes the girl seems to be a little bit thick but she's very young so it's believable. I got very attached to Matt.
Good easy read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crazy little thing, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simply. Delightful a easy read good characters and for a change a refreshing heart warming and funny I couldn't put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good for a quick read, 22 May 2013
I enjoyed this book for what it was- an easy to read chic lit book. It's not necessarily something I would read again though. Quite predictable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable uplifting comedy read, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for when you just want something fun, rom-com-set-on-the-beach type of thing to read without getting to heavy. Really liked it. Great little human observations here and there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the chemistry between Sadie and Des. Quite a few laugh out loud moments. A book I could lose myself in. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book.. I loved it!, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't put this book down.. loved Sadie & I want an aunt Cody too!! Will be on the lookout for more from Tracey Brogan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars could not put this down, 19 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great story it got my interest quickly then I could not put this one down - feel good story with a few twists and turns along the way - well worth a read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a great read, 17 May 2013
By 
Lyn (Dorset, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was interesting and mixed up in a cool kind of way, the people were interesting and the plot as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 710 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews