Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
These are great and do the job on my son's bike while trendy too. Dont know how long they will last but they not that exspensive. Excellent and cheap all in one go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
They were fine but they came late and they came flashing so they had lost battery. Not very strong and dont clip on too we'll.
You pay for what you get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Loved my lights and gave a pair to our friendly train station friend. Bright effective and a great safety product. Can't wait for it to get dark now!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Good product. But arrived with a broken battery. I luckily had a spare. Not easy to attach to kids bikes. It will easily fall off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Bought for my grandson who managed to lose one within days as the fit is none too tight.. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Really bright lights. Looks awesome on the wheel while cycling. Sometimes may fall of the wheel though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Unfortunately only one light working but supplier dealt with the issue very promptly and fairly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Yeshareeeeeee, peace, love n`custard tarts, good value and quality, much appreciated, thanks! x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
One arrived in flashing mode. The other one refuses to work even with changing batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Decent wee light, a little awkward to install but gives a cool affect when going fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)