Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2012
THIS IS A TRULY SUPERB ALBUM I HAVE ALL THE JEDI MIND TRICKS ALBUMS , THIS IS THE LATEST IN THE LONG LINE THAT VINNIE WILL GRACE OUR PALMS WITH , THIS IS TRULY SUPERB ONCE AGAIN DEEP MEANINGFULL LYRICS, ONLY ONE WEAK TRACK BUT TRUST ME WORTH EVERY PENNY .

TRULY SUPERB HURRY UP VINNIE WANT ONTHER ALBUM NOW.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Amazing work again by Paz. Some real bangers on here. I also appreciate the producers he had got on-board with this album. Sad not to have Stupe create one of the beats of this album, but they all have his sound with loads of old school cuts in most tracks. Definitely worth the buy to support Boxcutter Pazzy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Quality album from the Jedi mind/AOTP front man. Hip hop just isn't made like this anymore. Track 10(battle hymn) is a personal fave as is the Dj premiere produced track 3(the oracle). Superb rhymes over hardbody beats. It's the bogs dollocks m8!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Took a while to arrive but came new as described. This album is worth buying if your into real hardcore hiphop fan, great beats n rhymes plus some great guest appearances, kool g, AOTP, mobb deep, dj premier n more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Decent enough follow up album to Season of the Assassin. Not just quite as good as his first solo album but definitely a must have for Vinnie fans. Raw hardcore hip hop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Every song on the album was great. Production and Lyricism was what you expect from Vinnie P. 100% worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
whatttttt iitttttssss

bcpl baltimore country public library lol
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Well What can i say a superb album with brutal meaningfull lyrics not one bad guest apperance on here. A.O.T.P deliver a huge track and chris Rivers aka Baby Pun ripps up a verse on last breath his dad would be proud. i must say i didnt have a huge amount of hope for this album but it truly blows anything else from this year out the water a must buy for any jedi mind A.O.T.P fan .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
dope
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.