Customer Reviews


1,270 Reviews
5 star:
 (935)
4 star:
 (198)
3 star:
 (64)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (46)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


295 of 326 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome app!
I really love this game! There is so much to do including multiplier missions, collecting all the hottest characters or simply just sitting the trains! This game is hugely addictive and extremely fun! It is also easy to upgrade and the world tour is a great idea from going to exotic places like Rio to Rome and then Sydney. Also it never lags but sometimes the graphics...
Published on 5 April 2013 by awesome

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Drained my will to live.
A very strange game which can use up lots of your time and leave you frustrated and bored with existence itself. The peope who make these games must have a curious sense of what it is to be a human being - it was free and so I thought I's see what it was. Big mistake. I fet ashamed to have even ooked at it. I can't imagine what the effect onchildren of something ike this...
Published 9 months ago by Jack Ladde


‹ Previous | 1 2127 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

295 of 326 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome app!, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I really love this game! There is so much to do including multiplier missions, collecting all the hottest characters or simply just sitting the trains! This game is hugely addictive and extremely fun! It is also easy to upgrade and the world tour is a great idea from going to exotic places like Rio to Rome and then Sydney. Also it never lags but sometimes the graphics aren't brilliant but still a very good game that I have spent hours of wasted time on it :D!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


62 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fliss, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I love subway surfers and I go on it everyday of my life and I think that they should have a subway surfers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


171 of 189 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sub way surfers, 29 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
Excellent app both my girls love it.this is currently the app they all have at school on phones etc and it's free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


87 of 96 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little time waster, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
this app is a bit like temple run only better!!!! you can collect coins and mystery boxes!! unlock new characters and hoverboards! Complete daily challenges! this is an amazing app great for the whole family. plz buy while still free. and with every update it has a new character and hoverboard for u to unlock!! happy surfing! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


78 of 86 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
It's cool because it changes from like: China, to Sydney, to Rome so it is the 5th best game on my kindle plus it reminded me of temple run!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


167 of 185 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars with 5 recommendations, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I have recommended this game to 5 friends this is amazing . Love it so much . I just wish that the people are less money but other than that it's amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


194 of 215 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app for kids, 10 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
My children love this. It's a bit like Temple Run but less scary and much more child friendly in design - no scary monsters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


253 of 282 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than temple run, 24 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. RD Smith "rdspalm" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I used to love playing temple run, but then I started to get a little bored of it. Then I discovered subway surfers and its way better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


125 of 139 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun., 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
Love the game it is so fun and I like how the scene changes each month to different countries. Amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


642 of 718 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 1 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I love this game it's so addictive and fun!! I also like the idea of being able to see what ur friends high score is without having to go into game centre! I love this app!! Get it!!!!!! X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2127 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Subway Surfers
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews