Customer Reviews


967 Reviews
5 star:
 (704)
4 star:
 (158)
3 star:
 (52)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


259 of 285 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome app!
I really love this game! There is so much to do including multiplier missions, collecting all the hottest characters or simply just sitting the trains! This game is hugely addictive and extremely fun! It is also easy to upgrade and the world tour is a great idea from going to exotic places like Rio to Rome and then Sydney. Also it never lags but sometimes the graphics...
Published 20 months ago by awesome

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great game for young people
Easy to play even for dexterous 4 year olds. A bit similar to temple run, but easier. Free game, so that's a bonus
Published 10 months ago by hugh cronshey


‹ Previous | 1 297 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

259 of 285 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome app!, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I really love this game! There is so much to do including multiplier missions, collecting all the hottest characters or simply just sitting the trains! This game is hugely addictive and extremely fun! It is also easy to upgrade and the world tour is a great idea from going to exotic places like Rio to Rome and then Sydney. Also it never lags but sometimes the graphics aren't brilliant but still a very good game that I have spent hours of wasted time on it :D!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


169 of 186 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app for kids, 10 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
My children love this. It's a bit like Temple Run but less scary and much more child friendly in design - no scary monsters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


80 of 88 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awe$ome game, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I love this game it's so addictive with lots to do like getting a high multiplier doing daily challenges or just riding the trains and it never ever lags I'm in love with this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 56 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars suggestion, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
Love it game, have played all the different areas. Great idea if producers ever think of it would be to have a night version, i.e. street lights,trains with headlights etc, would look great I think. (Hope they read reviews).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


142 of 157 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sub way surfers, 29 Jan 2013
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
Excellent app both my girls love it.this is currently the app they all have at school on phones etc and it's free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


229 of 254 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than temple run, 24 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. RD Smith "rdspalm" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I used to love playing temple run, but then I started to get a little bored of it. Then I discovered subway surfers and its way better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars game, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
this game is brill it is very additive, lots of different characters, and things to collect, worth down loading happy gaming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill!!, 3 Jun 2013
By 
A. Bethel "O.T.M.A.T.P" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I found this app brilliant, but I always had trouble getting into the next place. It stayed on Tokyo for 2 months after it changed on my iPod to Miami.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


66 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little time waster, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
this app is a bit like temple run only better!!!! you can collect coins and mystery boxes!! unlock new characters and hoverboards! Complete daily challenges! this is an amazing app great for the whole family. plz buy while still free. and with every update it has a new character and hoverboard for u to unlock!! happy surfing! ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


146 of 162 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars with 5 recommendations, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Subway Surfers (App)
I have recommended this game to 5 friends this is amazing . Love it so much . I just wish that the people are less money but other than that it's amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 297 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Subway Surfers
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews